$140 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
660 out of 660
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vivienne S.
Couples
N/A
Jun 23, 2015

Second Trip to The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas!

I love this hotel and casino, love the staff, rooms, food and atmosphere of it. It never disappoints. Who doesn't love a hotel room with a balcony overlooking the Bellagio Fountain!! Can't wait to go back.....soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jac Quinn G.
Family
Denver
Jun 23, 2015

Near Everything!

This hotel is quite expensive, but very beautiful and romantic. Near many clubs and night life attractions. The pool is awesome. Front desk agents were really helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lenovo18
Friends
miguel hidalgo
Jul 1, 2015

Fun Hotel

Great for couples end friends, nice casino with lots of restaurant option, great location i...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jayesh P.
Friends
N/A
Jun 30, 2015

Bachelor/Stag Party

I would highly recommend this hotel, from the moment we stepped in we had amazing service from all the staff. The check-in staff were great & got us a great room with a view of the Bellagio Fountains. Room's are large, comfy beds and large bathrooms. The restaurant options are brilliant, cater for everyone with price ranges to suit all budgets. The Wicked Spoon brunch buffet in particular is very good. The casino and bars are all very modern, relaxing during the day and various music options at night. As far as hotel locations go, this is pretty slap bang in the middle of the Strip and you couldn't get a better location as it is accessible to other hotels/bars/stores etc. Highly recommend this hotel, would stay there again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jesse d.
Couples
N/A
Jul 3, 2015

Excellent!

Great hotel, great deal. loved everything about the hotel. super roomy and comfortable. i would definitely stay here next time me and my wife go to vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wanderlustSF
Friends
menlo park
Jul 8, 2015

top pick

If you've been to Vegas, you likely know of the Cosmo. It has a great location and considered one of the nicer/nicest hotels. I actually lived in LV for a bit and when/if I were to venture to the strip, the Cosmo was always the preferred destination point. It has lots of great restaurants, Marquee (day and night club), shopping, gambling, etc.. Basically, you could come to Vegas & never leave the Cosmo. It's considered pricier than most, but I believe it's worth it. Aria and Cosmo are both great about their ventilation systems so unlike some of the cheaper hotels, you won't smell/feel like an ashtray. If you want to make it more romantic, call and ask about a room facing the fountain - which is typically an upcharge. All in all, always a favorite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tom
Friends
Brighton
Jul 15, 2015

Great views

Awesome food and drinks. Solid staff. Great balcony views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marianela M.
Friends
san leandro
Jul 15, 2015

Awesome vacation

I love the hotel it was super close to the strip and service was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Efi E.
Family
Costa Mesa
Jul 29, 2015

Fun Vegas Trip

It was awesome! The hotel is in a great location and really beautiful. Staff is professional and nice. We got upgraded to a higher floor with a stunning view of the Bellagio fountain and the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kev L
Friends
College Point
Aug 4, 2015

Cosmo is the place to stay

When staying at Vegas, you can't go wrong with the Cosmopolitan hotel. This place is hip and worth the extra money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top