$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
671 out of 671
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Player J
Business
Northport, Al
Dec 15, 2012

Great stay!!

Excellent place to enjoy Vegas.and with a great view from the 59th floor. Stunning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Take a cab.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EWinters
Business
Minnesota
Dec 14, 2012

My 1st trip to Vegas!

This was my first trip to Las Vegas!! The Cosmopolitan Hotel was amazing!! The room I was is in was the Terrace 1 bedroom fountain view and it was amazing!! The only change I would make, is having a coffeepot in the rooms!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
I love the cosmopolitan
Business
Tennessee
Dec 11, 2012

Amazing

The most beautiful hotel I've ever been in!! Rooms were amazing! Will never stay anywhere else in Las Vegas!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hoogz
Business
Spring Park, MN
Dec 7, 2012

Great place!

Spent thanksgiving weekend on the 62nd floor of the east tower overlooking the fountains at Bellagio. Spectacular views, elegant hotel, nice rooms and friendly staff. Brent at the Concierge desk was incredible. He helped arrange a few late, special requests for an anniversary celebration and delivered flawlessly. Staff responded immediately and efficiently to a minor room concern (remote batteries were dead, they had them replaced in less than 10 minutes after alerting housekeeping) and provided one of the best stays I've had in Vegas. I strongly recommend this hotel if you've got a few extra bucks to spend. It's not cheap here, but worth the extra expense if you're looking for a premium Vegas experience. I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Hit the Wicked Spoon buffet!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JYoo
Business
Greenville, SC
Dec 6, 2012

Best choice so far

I've stayed at several hotels along the Las Vegas blvd and it think that it's best among all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

try wicked spoon for breakfast. it's beyond description..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J0olie
Business
San Jose
Dec 3, 2012

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

My first time at The Cosmopolitan was very good. The room was very clean and cozy. Room has a terrace that was the reason that love it more. All the staffs was very kind, and friendly. I will stay The Cosmopolitan when i am going back to Vegas next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The shopping malls are near from The Cosmopolitan.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grape
Business
Vancouver ,BC
Nov 29, 2012

good hotel

this hotel is in the centre of the strip and it is quiet convenience to go out eat and shop.All staffs are very nice and they are there to help every customer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

there are restaurants inside of the hotel,lots options for customers

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ra323242
Business
San Francisco,CA
Nov 26, 2012

Very modern hotel

If you like modern ,it place to be. Very good restaurant selections.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Stake house

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Faster than light
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 26, 2012

If I won the lottery, I would live at the Cosmopolitan (and have the pool stay open longer)

I love this place! It's an ultra modern, sophisticated casino. Lots of restaurants and shops. Lots of beautiful women, from the guests to the staff. The pool there is amazing! When I first saw it, I knew I had to book a room and just enjoy the pool and hot tub. Well, I did book a room and was only able to enjoy the hot tub for 10 minutes. There are 3 pools there and 2 of them were closed for the season. The one that was still open only stayed open till sunset - which for mid November was 5 o clock - Major bummer since that was the sole reason we stayed. The room was large and luxurious, exactly what you'd expect from a place like this. A great room, a great place, too bad the pool hours aren't extended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
offthechain
Business
Switzerland
Nov 25, 2012

Perfect hotel for youngsters

Perfect location, very high value and very good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top