$112 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
691 out of 691
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jsk1030
New York, NY
Apr 2, 2013

Excellent stay at the Cosmo!

The Best hotel I have stayed at in Vegas. By Far. No contest. I tend to stay at a new place everytime I visit (stayed almost at every strip hotel now) and the Cosmo was the best I have ever been to. The bed was the most comfortable thing ever that I did not want to leave. Hotel had everything I could imagine and was in a central location on the strip. Will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AndyTheSuper
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jan 10, 2013

Magnicient hotel !

5-star hotel absolutely. Comfortable and excellent service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
david chen
Business
walnut, california
Jan 3, 2013

small rooms

The room is small than pictures you saw at websiite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

From room to parking is not too far

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terrier89
Business
Cambridge, MA
Dec 31, 2012

excellent location, staff and rooms

Liked: gym (but $20 per day is a bit steep) and the casino. The room was great too. Didn't like the breakfast buffet. Overpriced and food was greasy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Self parking works great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Attention to detail
Business
Scottsdale , AZ
Dec 31, 2012

Couple's Getaway

We would definitely stay at Cosmo again (unlike Aria! let's not even go there!!), even though the room could have been cleaner (some dusty spots). Also, Jaleo, on the 2nd floor had excellent Tapas. Put it on your list.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cris Junqueira
Business
Boston
Dec 30, 2012

awesome location

other than my room not being made the first day and found last guests underwear in closet: great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

blue ribbon,: sushi, great food, annoying snotty waitstaff

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Roni6
Business
Atlanta GA
Dec 30, 2012

Worst ever

Staff ask If stay was enjoyable then when you tell them how bad your experience was then they say OH! Milo' s is the worst Greek food ever expensive.If you ask me Las Vegas is over price Disney world. Hotel for young people only. Hallway carpet is not clean stained up, hotel room doors dirty. Spa shower dirty. Identity card is scam they tells you they will give you 5.00 dollars only if you put more money in slot machine never saw the 5.00,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tree hotel
Business
san diego, california
Dec 29, 2012

christmas trip

outstanding hotel. i truly recommend the wicked spoon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barry1234
Business
Los Angeles, California
Dec 26, 2012

First Vegas Trip

I absolutely would recommend staying at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Monsoon123
Business
Temple City, California
Dec 26, 2012

Family getaway

Horrible customer service. Room is not cleaned 2 nights out of a 3 nights stay. Can never dial to housekeeping, we need to either go down to the lobby or use our cellphone to dial to the hotel every time trying to get housekeeping help. Buffet customer service is horrible, we had a party of 7 and was set aside for almost 30 minutes before they get the table "clean up".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shawn the super dad
Business
LA,CA
Dec 25, 2012

enjoyed staying there with my family!

Very clean, convenient location, young atmosphere. Happy with my stay. only the hot water in the shower was not HOT enough!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top