$140 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
660 out of 660
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOSEPH C.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great Location

This was my first trip to Vegas The hotel is situated in the middle of the strip ....very convenient The hotel has everything that you could want to really no need to leave the hotel unless you just want to see the other places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cando3381
Couples
Victorville
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome

Great hoter. The best location. Awesome pool and night clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonelle B.
Couples
San Gabriel
Apr 6, 2015

Perfect for a couples get away

The Cosmopolitan is definitely designed for an adult Vegas getaway! The amenities are top notch. I loved the room, balcony and the view of the Bellagio fountain. The Japanese soak tub looking out onto the strip and the fountain were a perfect place to relax and enjoy the view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liiilllyyy
Couples
Miami Beach
Apr 6, 2015

Best View

My favorite hotel in Vegas. You cant beat the view and the size of the room. Its impeccably clean and I loved being able to sit on the balcony to watch the foutains go off at the Bellagio. Good location and great price for the amount of space the room has

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leila S.
Couples
Seoul
Apr 8, 2015

It was awsome honeymoon.

We'd styaed 2 nights and it was fabulous! It was my third visit to Vegas but last time when I visit, there was no Cosmopolitan. I've heard a lot of good things about Cosmopolitan and that was true. The room was very clean and neat. Location is nothing to beat. I recommend higher level with fountation view. It was worth to pay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Easy R.
Business
Seguin
Apr 23, 2015

Wow will not stay no where else the best

Lest experience of my life wow all I have to say is get a Fountain view room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SooN
Family
REDMOND
Apr 21, 2015

Great stay

We stayed here to celebrate my sisters 30th bday. The suite we booked was spacious with a view of the Bellagio fountain. Comfortable stay with great amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travis3691
Couples
Kirkland, WA
Jul 28, 2014

Best place on the strip

Centrally located and great staff. I cannot think of any downside other than it is a bit more expensive than the other hotels but in my opinion worth the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Sep 29, 2011

Loved it

We were only able to stay one night, but it was awesome. Great time for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

The White Asparagus soup at Scarpetta was so unbelievably yummy. A must try for sure.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Toya big head
Family
Detroit, MI
May 12, 2014

Fabulous establishment

My stay at the cosmopolitan was wonderful. I love the scenery and the decorative bars and rooms. The chandelier bar is beautiful. I visit the strip, the club's, and saw a show. Nothing, was missing at the cosmopolitan. This was my second time coming to Vegas and it was a blast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top