$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
671 out of 671
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fariza
Business
Texas
Dec 29, 2013

The very best of Las Vegas

This was my best stay in Las Vegas. Usually I spent a lot of time outside the hotel I was staying but this time was different. The amenities and vibe in the hotel was amazing that i didn't spend time anywhere else that much. I tried 4 restaurants at this Hotel and all were amazing experience. Chinese Poblano was my favorite. Gambling in the hotel was also great, i end up loosing but I really enjoyed the friendly and professional attitude of the staff at the craps tables. It make the gambling a lot more enjoyable. The room was the best, for a couple the room gives a luxury and sexy feeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

This

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
This is stupid 111
Business
Huntington beach
Jan 13, 2014

Winning

Great hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. Perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Yellowtail sushi at bellagio.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rofuli
Business
Frankfurt, Germany
Jan 12, 2014

Like to return

Nice rooms which were very well equipped. A place to feel comfortable. And I liked the view! Unfortunately the outdoor pool was closed. For Europeans the temperature would have been good enough for swimming. Maybe not so for the locals :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Menezes
Business
Richmond, VA
Jan 12, 2014

Fantastic Stay!

Headed to Vegas to watch the UFC and could not have picked better Hotel.. good location, great gym and all convenient!!! Great Choice!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dcvillanueva
Business
San Francisco, California
Jan 8, 2014

Cosmopolitan - Way to go Luxury

I love this place! The atmosphere is classy without being over the top. The room in the east side was awesome! High end luxury. Only disappointment was small things like no tissue, no alarm clock.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gwen Buck
Business
Marquette, MI
Jan 16, 2014

Best Place in Vegas

The Cosmopolitan is the newest, most modern casino in Las Vegas. Most of the rooms have balconies and are very comfortable. There are so many young, hot people that hang out there. Marquee has both a day and night club, with an awesome, low key environment near the pool, but there are also hip-hop, lounge and techno dance areas in the club. Jaleo is an awesome Tapas restaurant, but they have several other great restaurants, like Comme Ca and Wiked Spoon buffet (oh the desserts there!). You've got to stay there if you go to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Henry is a restaurant by Bond (a bar at the front of the hotel near the Strip). It is open 24 hours, so if you need to eat after a night of partying, this is the place to go. Room service does have an amazing grilled cheese with fig spread (we get it without the thick bacon). Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kittiegirl02
Business
los angeles, california
Jan 22, 2014

The Best

My husband and I go to Vegas often, and we have to say this has been one of the best hotels we have stayed at. From the staff to everyone great customer service. The room was really nice, but the view was the best. The terrace with the fountain view amazing! the only down side I must say is the kitchenette, theres a mini refrigeration but its stuffed with the mini bar you can not put anything there. theres also a microwave but no plates or anything like that, I think its a waste of space but other than that amazing!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Phillpen
Business
Coral Springs, FL
Jan 30, 2014

Great place to stay

Staff was most helpful room and view were outstanding Outside terrace was a surprise that was a great addition to stay, only hotel in Las Vegas with this feature awesome view Will return on next visit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

China Problama great experience

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SoCalSeffer
Business
LAX
Feb 10, 2014

Hip

Great staff, casino, decor, etc. 1br Bellagio fountain/strip view terrace suite on the 20th was roomy and comfortable. Great bathroom shower jacuzzi tub combo with windows (with wooden pull blinds)…Nifty! No Nespresso/Keurig coffee machine in room=NOT HAPPY!!…Boo $28 "resort fees"..Come On!.. Otherwise, highly recommend and will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks across strip at PH or around the other side at Vdara. Buy H20/snacks at Walgreens a block away if you want to save coins…for gambling...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MDCPPP
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Feb 14, 2014

Cosmo

Excellent Hotel and overall experience.. Checking in was also a pleasure..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping of all sorts close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top