$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
653 out of 653
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CRsquared
Cali
Jul 25, 2014

Great Stay

Very nice hotel right in the middle of the strip. Staff was very friendly and even gave us a complimentary upgrade. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Sign up for the e-mail option for the casino card and they will send you a free meal for 2 at the Wicked Spoon. Also ask for a complimentary upgrade.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meike
Business
N/A
May 9, 2015

Awesome Trip

Perfect Hotel and awesome view from the terrace. Staff was really friendly and pool was perfect. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shannon S.
Business
Creston
May 7, 2015

Very Cool Hotel

I had never been to Vegas before, and this hotel was amazing. It was a little pricey but I had a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex Ma
Business
Dearborn Heights
Apr 30, 2015

Great Bachelor Party Trip

The room was great! The hotel was clean and definitely a great hotel to take friends for a bachelor party

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Federico D.
Business
Montevideo
Apr 29, 2015

Great family trip

Rooms were spacious and very clean. The hotel is modern, has a lot of options and in an excellent location. I would definitely recommend people to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Easy R.
Business
Seguin
Apr 23, 2015

Wow will not stay no where else the best

Lest experience of my life wow all I have to say is get a Fountain view room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SooN
Business
REDMOND
Apr 21, 2015

Great stay

We stayed here to celebrate my sisters 30th bday. The suite we booked was spacious with a view of the Bellagio fountain. Comfortable stay with great amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelly O.
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 16, 2015

Birthday Trip

The Cosmo was fantastic - it's perfect for groups in their 20s looking to be close to some of the best nightclubs and have access to excellent restaurants. We did a birthday dinner at Rose. Rabbit. Lie. which was great - excellent food and cocktails. The atmosphere at the hotel is quite compelling as well... very modern and chic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leila S.
Business
Seoul
Apr 8, 2015

It was awsome honeymoon.

We'd styaed 2 nights and it was fabulous! It was my third visit to Vegas but last time when I visit, there was no Cosmopolitan. I've heard a lot of good things about Cosmopolitan and that was true. The room was very clean and neat. Location is nothing to beat. I recommend higher level with fountation view. It was worth to pay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer R.
Business
Washington
Apr 6, 2015

Great room & Location

The rooms were spacious and comfortable, with a great balcony. Early check-in was a very pleasant surprise, and the location was prime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOSEPH C.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great Location

This was my first trip to Vegas The hotel is situated in the middle of the strip ....very convenient The hotel has everything that you could want to really no need to leave the hotel unless you just want to see the other places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top