$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 22, 2015 Check-out: Jun 24, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
694 out of 694
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OC Resident
Newport Beach, CA
Aug 14, 2014

Amazing Hotel

The property is impressive; very well decorated with a great selection of restaurants, bars and pool areas. The rooms are larger than a typical hotel and the views and balconies are unparalleled. A lot of other reviews note that it's a "party hotel" with an overwhelming amount of wild 20-somethings, which I did not notice at all. My wife and I are mid-30s and did not feel out of place. In fact, the majority of other guests at the Blvd. Pool seemed to be between 30-45 yrs old. This was our 2nd stay at Cosmo and it will remain our go-to whenever we hit Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel T.
Business
ENSENADA
Mar 26, 2015

Awesome hotel!

This is the best hotel I ever stayed. Would recommend 100

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Spring Break Mom
Business
Mexico City
Mar 20, 2015

Vegas, baby

The Cosmo is a modern place with great amenities, restaurants, bars and casino. Awsome place to stay with an amazing view of the strip. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tampa adventous family
Business
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

Great for couple get away trip

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location is awesome, right on the strip. We definitely would look to book at this hotel next time we are in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
June
Business
Bangkok
Mar 14, 2015

Perfect place to stay

Very large room with small kitchen and sofa for relaxation. The bathroom is very big also with separate shower. Right next to Bellagio, and everything you want to see in Vegas. The casino was good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vegas123
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

a girls best friend!

very very beautiful! I loved the stay! it was super clean, rooms were decent in size but it was absolutely beautiful. glitter and chandeliers everywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SammyLeMar
Business
Milwaukee
Mar 2, 2015

Vegas Valentines Day

Hotel had a really appealing aesthetic. Very chic and fashion inspired. Great restaurants and food. Value wasn't necessarily the best for the money however.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KP
Business
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Bachelors Party - Awesome Stay!

Stayed at the wrap around suite with phenomenal view and really easy access to Marquee night club!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zurab D.
Business
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Vegas

Excellent hotel. Would book again. Great night life, and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blake B.
Business
Bellevue
Feb 20, 2015

Platinum Marriott Member

I am a Platinum Marriott Rewards member and did not receive Platinum treatment. Enough said.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MG
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

A bit expensive, but good!

The stay was very pleasant. We had a really good time and the view was wonderful! The only minus was probably the price... a little bit more than the average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top