$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 29, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
704 out of 704
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas animal
Az
Sep 2, 2013

One night in Wonderland

Got to Vegas early for a birthday surprise and staff was able to check me in and upgraded my room. Surprising for a packed holiday weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

All the shops were in walking distance from inside the hotel

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelly O.
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 16, 2015

Birthday Trip

The Cosmo was fantastic - it's perfect for groups in their 20s looking to be close to some of the best nightclubs and have access to excellent restaurants. We did a birthday dinner at Rose. Rabbit. Lie. which was great - excellent food and cocktails. The atmosphere at the hotel is quite compelling as well... very modern and chic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leila S.
Business
Seoul
Apr 8, 2015

It was awsome honeymoon.

We'd styaed 2 nights and it was fabulous! It was my third visit to Vegas but last time when I visit, there was no Cosmopolitan. I've heard a lot of good things about Cosmopolitan and that was true. The room was very clean and neat. Location is nothing to beat. I recommend higher level with fountation view. It was worth to pay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer R.
Business
Washington
Apr 6, 2015

Great room & Location

The rooms were spacious and comfortable, with a great balcony. Early check-in was a very pleasant surprise, and the location was prime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOSEPH C.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great Location

This was my first trip to Vegas The hotel is situated in the middle of the strip ....very convenient The hotel has everything that you could want to really no need to leave the hotel unless you just want to see the other places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cando3381
Business
Victorville
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome

Great hoter. The best location. Awesome pool and night clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonelle B.
Business
San Gabriel
Apr 6, 2015

Perfect for a couples get away

The Cosmopolitan is definitely designed for an adult Vegas getaway! The amenities are top notch. I loved the room, balcony and the view of the Bellagio fountain. The Japanese soak tub looking out onto the strip and the fountain were a perfect place to relax and enjoy the view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paula T.
Business
Chicago
Apr 6, 2015

Nice stay in Vegas

No issues with the hotel. Clean and classy. Didn't spend much time there as I was in town for work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liiilllyyy
Business
Miami Beach
Apr 6, 2015

Best View

My favorite hotel in Vegas. You cant beat the view and the size of the room. Its impeccably clean and I loved being able to sit on the balcony to watch the foutains go off at the Bellagio. Good location and great price for the amount of space the room has

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William B.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Birthday trip

Overall good, just disappointed about room service no clean-up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
orland01980
Business
Nezahualcoyotl
Mar 26, 2015

VEGAS TIME

VERY GOOD VIEW!!! IT´S JUST IN THE CENTER OF THE STRIP THE RESTAURANTS IT´S GREAT MENU AND THE NIGHT LIFE IT´S GOOD

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top