$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 8, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
643 out of 643
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris234
TN
Feb 19, 2013

Wonderful 4 night stay in Vegas

We wanted a place with a great location and modern vibe and we were not disappointed one bit. You definitely get your money's worth here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melissa I.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Quick Getaway to Vegas

While my husband and I visit Vegas at least annually, this was our first stay at The Cosmopolitan. The room we had was fabulous with a large patio overlooking the water show at Bellagio. Large and well appointed with kitchen and washer/dryer. My only disappointment revolved service which I would say was OK but not great. Slow overall. Also, the crowd in general was trashy and definitely not as refined as when we've stayed at other Vegas Hotels like Encore and The Delano at Mandalay Bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We had an OUTSTANDING dinner at Estiatorio Milos! What a fun dining experience and some of the best fish I've ever had. Service in restaurant was great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Darin K.
Business
Fargo
Jan 14, 2015

Great fun!

We traveled for my brother in laws bday there was a group of 23, and we all loved the hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel S.
Business
Minneapolis
Jan 12, 2015

Awesome Place to Stay in Vegas

Everything was great, ranks right up there with the other premier places to stay in Vegas. I like it especially because of the central location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikolay G.
Business
Moscow
Jan 12, 2015

Awesome Hotel

Great hotel, good location. Free underground parking, nice casino and good amenities. Room was clean, hotel offers good views of Las Vegas. If you are young and looking for weekend getaway in LV, book cosmopolitan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony 718
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

A+++++

Great food Great service Great night life Glorious atmosphere Would stay every time I return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angie S.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Awesome

Best hotel on the strip for your money! Great view from the studio terrace bellagio fountain view suite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yu Z.
Business
pleasant hill
Dec 29, 2014

aweson views

I love the view of this hotel , but the main hobby is too small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Li L.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great trip

Everything is great. We lost the iPad in our room when we checked out. But hotel found it. I really appreciate that. Just the room aircondition blow the air dircet to our face. make sleep difficult.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monte S.
Business
N/A
Dec 22, 2014

Cosmopolitian Hotel Dec 13-20, 2014

The Good: Very nice modern hotel in the heart of the strip, the fountains of Bellagio are one block north. We stayed in a "one king balcony suite", bathroom had a large shower, jetted tub and dual sinks, nice sized living room, very comfortable king size bed and a large balcony. The room met all expectations. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful, from the folks at the desk to the cleaning staff. One night the water in the shower was cold, I called the desk and in less than five minutes maintenance staff was at the room and replaced the mixing valve for the shower in about 10 minutes. I couldn't have been more pleased with their professionalism. There were 2 robes in the closet, and a nice box of chocolates were delivered on our first night there. The Bad: I only ordered one drink at the casino bar, a Bacardi and coke was $13 dollars, the restaurants are way over priced-actually ate 4 nights at Caesar's Palace, one night at NY-NY and the other 2 at restaurants on the strip. Mostly ate breakfast or lunch at places on the strip. There is no coffee pot available in the room, and the mini bar prices are ridiculous. Bottom Line: I always bring a case of bottled water and enough alcohol to keep from having to purchase it from the hotel. There were plenty of Walgreen's and CVS's around, they offer $3 dollar 24 oz beers and you can walk around and drink. The Property and Staff were great, just be prepared to pay a high price if you choose to eat/drink at the Cosmopolitan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KitKat3
Business
London
Dec 14, 2014

Fab Vegas break

The hotel was perfect - great central location. Huge rooms. Very comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top