$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
653 out of 653
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paula T.
Business
Chicago
Apr 6, 2015

Nice stay in Vegas

No issues with the hotel. Clean and classy. Didn't spend much time there as I was in town for work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lee G
Business
N/A
May 24, 2015

Business Trip

The hotel met expectations. They tried to upgrade me when I checked in at additional charges.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ciaran
Business
Galway
May 24, 2011

Fantastic hotel

The hotel was wonderful. Right in the middle of Vegas. Even from walking into the place you knew it was something special-LCD pillars in the check in area with changing images. The only fault we had with the hotel was that the shower gels and shampoos were not replaced every day. Not a major issue but we had to ring room service twice to get that sorted. Staff otherwise were extremely helpful, even to someone who had been travelling for 26 hours and turned up with a back pack and wasnt thinking straight. Would definitely recommed this hotel. The breakfast buffet was amazing and the Marque dayclub was reallt something I had not expierenced before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You can get cheap tickets for shows on the morning of the performance from outlets on the Vegas strip.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bart
Business
N/A
Jul 6, 2015

Spring break fun

It's extremely clean and best location on the strip! You can watch the Bellagio fountain show!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peke Dave
Business
Central Pennsylvania
Dec 30, 2013

Great location

Very good experience here, easy to get around to other attractions from thos hotel. Pleanty to do here if you want to stay in! Safe, modern, would definately saty again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fariza
Business
Texas
Dec 29, 2013

The very best of Las Vegas

This was my best stay in Las Vegas. Usually I spent a lot of time outside the hotel I was staying but this time was different. The amenities and vibe in the hotel was amazing that i didn't spend time anywhere else that much. I tried 4 restaurants at this Hotel and all were amazing experience. Chinese Poblano was my favorite. Gambling in the hotel was also great, i end up loosing but I really enjoyed the friendly and professional attitude of the staff at the craps tables. It make the gambling a lot more enjoyable. The room was the best, for a couple the room gives a luxury and sexy feeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

This

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
This is stupid 111
Business
Huntington beach
Jan 13, 2014

Winning

Great hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. Perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Yellowtail sushi at bellagio.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rofuli
Business
Frankfurt, Germany
Jan 12, 2014

Like to return

Nice rooms which were very well equipped. A place to feel comfortable. And I liked the view! Unfortunately the outdoor pool was closed. For Europeans the temperature would have been good enough for swimming. Maybe not so for the locals :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Menezes
Business
Richmond, VA
Jan 12, 2014

Fantastic Stay!

Headed to Vegas to watch the UFC and could not have picked better Hotel.. good location, great gym and all convenient!!! Great Choice!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dcvillanueva
Business
San Francisco, California
Jan 8, 2014

Cosmopolitan - Way to go Luxury

I love this place! The atmosphere is classy without being over the top. The room in the east side was awesome! High end luxury. Only disappointment was small things like no tissue, no alarm clock.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top