$124 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
659 out of 659
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PG Family
Family
Prince George, Canada
Aug 15, 2013

Great Stay!

We had an awesome time staying at this hotels. Keep up the good work!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Sloth
Couples
United States
Aug 13, 2013

Outstanding Experience

Highlights of this hotel: - friendly, efficient staff - central location on the strip; easy to access to cross Las Vegas Blvd - Rooms have excellent views; ours overlooked the Bellagio Fountains - Excellent restaurant choices (Scarpetta and Comme Ca are favorites) - Beds and Bedding/Pillows are luxe and comfortable - 14th floor pool open to all guests features a view of the skyline

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Scarpetta and Comme Ca

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
billybob89898989
Couples
Denver, CO
Aug 8, 2013

Cosmo Anniversary

Great. We'd do it again in a heartbeat.asdfasdffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lil Diddy
Couples
Chicago, Illinois
Jul 30, 2013

Clean, friendly and accommodating

This was a great experience! Our rooms were ready on time and the staff was exceptional! Ironically, the staff went on strike the day after we left. Glad we missed that! The one negative was our experience at ESTIATORIO MILOS. ALL of the items that we found on the menu before arriving were not available to order because they were sold out. The server had an attidue and treated us poorly. The steak and fish we had were sub par. For a $300 dinner for two with no 1 drink a piece I'd rather eat at a del taco. Other than that the hotel was great! Pools are awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location on the strip!

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heidi Baker
Couples
Buffalo Grove, IL
Jul 10, 2013

Perfect Adult Playground

Great young vibe and energy. Terrific food and service. Room was outstanding with balcony and large sitting area. I recommend renting the Day Bed at the pool!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Check out the outdoor balcony at the Comme Ca restaurant in the hotel. Wonderful view of the strip!

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jckur
Couples
KS
Jul 9, 2013

Great weekend at the Cosmo

Fabulous hotel in the heart of new City Center area. Breakfast at the Henry delicious as was dinner at STK and Blue sushi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Hit the bamboo pool if you want a quiet day at the pool, otherwise the Marquee rocks

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike9999
Friends
AZ
Jul 8, 2013

Excellent Holiday weekend

July 4th weekend - fantastic vegas experience in all aspects.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
akita1478
Friends
San Diego, California
Jul 8, 2013

Fun hotel, awesome staff

The hotel is very hip which me and my friends liked, but there were quite a few hiccups which caused us to speak to someone several times. But the awesome staff made up for it! They were very nice, helpful and totally more than made up for those hiccups. I usually always stay at the Palazzo, but I can't help to want to come back here again instead because of the staff, shout out to Kevin the bellman and the manager Connie! You guys ROCK! (There were a few other staff members too, but I'm sorry I forgot their names :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MVP from Denver.
Single
Denver
Jul 6, 2013

Great location

I would recommend staying at the cosmopolitan. It's a great upscale modern feeling hotel. The balconies were unique and it was fun to sit out and watch the fountains at bellagio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
OnlySky
Friends
Schaumburg
Jul 1, 2013

Overal it was good, but did not let us use frezzer, microwave, and other electonics.

It seems like cheapper hotels have much more electronics to use. When we bight the foods, we couldn't keep it because they did not let us use freezer, microwaves, coffee muchine,,, pretty much other than beds, there is nothing we could use. But theit house keepings are really good. Their beds seem really new and clean. Have small swimming pool wirh really expensive side beds. Well, their casino was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not eat at hotels, they are expensive. Go to oyster bar! They are really good!! They are little pricy, but not as hotels.

Back to menu Return to top