$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
656 out of 656
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ting
Business
Boston, MA
Nov 9, 2012

Great stay

I was in Las Vegas at a convention for three days. The convention was being held at one of the Hotels on the strip but the "discounted" room rate seemed high, so I decided to see what I could find for myself. I wanted something withing walking distance so I was limited. The Hotel was great, the check in (on a Saturday) did take about 20 minutes but I was able to check in at 12:30, my room was clean, comfortable and everything worked. Room service cleaned the room every day and was stay was quiet, I did not see any on the negatives that have been spoken about by other posters. It seems any issues that they had have been rectified.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William B.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Birthday trip

Overall good, just disappointed about room service no clean-up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
orland01980
Business
Nezahualcoyotl
Mar 26, 2015

VEGAS TIME

VERY GOOD VIEW!!! IT´S JUST IN THE CENTER OF THE STRIP THE RESTAURANTS IT´S GREAT MENU AND THE NIGHT LIFE IT´S GOOD

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel T.
Business
ENSENADA
Mar 26, 2015

Awesome hotel!

This is the best hotel I ever stayed. Would recommend 100

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Spring Break Mom
Business
Mexico City
Mar 20, 2015

Vegas, baby

The Cosmo is a modern place with great amenities, restaurants, bars and casino. Awsome place to stay with an amazing view of the strip. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tampa adventous family
Business
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

Great for couple get away trip

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location is awesome, right on the strip. We definitely would look to book at this hotel next time we are in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
June
Business
Bangkok
Mar 14, 2015

Perfect place to stay

Very large room with small kitchen and sofa for relaxation. The bathroom is very big also with separate shower. Right next to Bellagio, and everything you want to see in Vegas. The casino was good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vegas123
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

a girls best friend!

very very beautiful! I loved the stay! it was super clean, rooms were decent in size but it was absolutely beautiful. glitter and chandeliers everywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SammyLeMar
Business
Milwaukee
Mar 2, 2015

Vegas Valentines Day

Hotel had a really appealing aesthetic. Very chic and fashion inspired. Great restaurants and food. Value wasn't necessarily the best for the money however.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KP
Business
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Bachelors Party - Awesome Stay!

Stayed at the wrap around suite with phenomenal view and really easy access to Marquee night club!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zurab D.
Business
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Vegas

Excellent hotel. Would book again. Great night life, and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top