$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 29, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
704 out of 704
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alyssa7790
Grafton, MA
Mar 2, 2014

Loved it!

I loved the atmosphere here. I've stayed at Aria before and loved it but I think Cosmopolitan caters more to the 20-30's crowd so it was perfect for me! Beds are so comfortable, definitely get a balcony room if you can. View was awesome especially at nighttime. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Go to the Wicked Spoon brunch buffet. I thought it was better than Bellagio's.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hailey T.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

21st celebration

The hotel was beyond my expectations. I am so glad that I chose to stay here to celebrate my 21st birthday. I have not stopped talking about it to all of my friends and family and keep suggesting they go! While arrival, the computers were down we waited 15-20 minutes before being able to check in which I had no problem in since it was very busy and they were doing the best they could to accommodate everyone and surprisingly we were given two free pool bags which included all the essentials needed at the pool. A towel, sunscreen, visor, earphones, plus more! The hotel key had your name on it which is something that I have never seen before. The TV's were all connected to the theme of the hotel and had my name on it too! Everyday!!! The view from the balcony surpassed all my expectations of what I thought it would be like. My boyfriend and I loved everything about it and can't wait to go back. The bathroom...absolutely speechless. Very happy with my stay at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lee G
Business
N/A
May 24, 2015

Business Trip

The hotel met expectations. They tried to upgrade me when I checked in at additional charges.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John P.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

Great guys trip

Fantastic suite and has the best restaurants and nightclub on site. No need to leave!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rvargas
Business
N/A
May 15, 2015

Great trip

Great hotel, Great location Amenities were great. Food was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meike
Business
N/A
May 9, 2015

Awesome Trip

Perfect Hotel and awesome view from the terrace. Staff was really friendly and pool was perfect. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shannon S.
Business
Creston
May 7, 2015

Very Cool Hotel

I had never been to Vegas before, and this hotel was amazing. It was a little pricey but I had a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex Ma
Business
Dearborn Heights
Apr 30, 2015

Great Bachelor Party Trip

The room was great! The hotel was clean and definitely a great hotel to take friends for a bachelor party

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Federico D.
Business
Montevideo
Apr 29, 2015

Great family trip

Rooms were spacious and very clean. The hotel is modern, has a lot of options and in an excellent location. I would definitely recommend people to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Easy R.
Business
Seguin
Apr 23, 2015

Wow will not stay no where else the best

Lest experience of my life wow all I have to say is get a Fountain view room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SooN
Business
REDMOND
Apr 21, 2015

Great stay

We stayed here to celebrate my sisters 30th bday. The suite we booked was spacious with a view of the Bellagio fountain. Comfortable stay with great amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top