$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
653 out of 653
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
My User Name Was Taken
Houston
Mar 20, 2013

Worth the price

We stayed at the Cosmo for three nights, and it is, by a very wide margin, the best hotel I've ever stayed at. I've been to vegas many times before, and always stayed at one of the hotels on the strip (Monte Carlo, Planet Hollywood, MGM Grand, and Paris), but none of them even come close. The huge room is more like a small apartment than a hotel. And springing for the fountain view is definitely worth it. In fact, the only downside I can think of is that the view from the Eiffel Tower doesn't seem so impressive after spending a few hours watching the fountains from the comfort of my own balcony!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

There's an unmarked Pizza place on the third floor. Just look for a long hallway near the pool table.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vivienne S.
Business
N/A
Jun 23, 2015

Second Trip to The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas!

I love this hotel and casino, love the staff, rooms, food and atmosphere of it. It never disappoints. Who doesn't love a hotel room with a balcony overlooking the Bellagio Fountain!! Can't wait to go back.....soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jac Quinn G.
Business
Denver
Jun 23, 2015

Near Everything!

This hotel is quite expensive, but very beautiful and romantic. Near many clubs and night life attractions. The pool is awesome. Front desk agents were really helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian H.
Business
N/A
Jun 18, 2015

Always our place to stay in Vegas

My girlfriend I love the Cosmo!! It's in close proximity to all our favorite places on the strip. However, everything we need is at the hotel so we don't bother leaving sometimes! Love this place! Viva Las Vegas!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
summer2
Business
Goyang
Jun 10, 2015

good trip

Had great time there. I stayed in one king bedroom with terrace. niced staffs, clean room. The thing that the reading light in the bedroom was not working and it never turned off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Koji W.
Business
Yonkers
Jun 9, 2015

Great Time

Room was clean. Location was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would return to the Cosmopolitan again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sam D.
Business
Ashburn
Jun 8, 2015

First time in Vegas

We were planning our first trip to Vegas and I was searching different hotels for a long time... Finally I pulled the trigger for Cosmopolitan. I was never sorry! We received Excellent Suit with huge bedroom, two full bathrooms, kitchen and large balcony right above Bellagio fountains!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hailey T.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

21st celebration

The hotel was beyond my expectations. I am so glad that I chose to stay here to celebrate my 21st birthday. I have not stopped talking about it to all of my friends and family and keep suggesting they go! While arrival, the computers were down we waited 15-20 minutes before being able to check in which I had no problem in since it was very busy and they were doing the best they could to accommodate everyone and surprisingly we were given two free pool bags which included all the essentials needed at the pool. A towel, sunscreen, visor, earphones, plus more! The hotel key had your name on it which is something that I have never seen before. The TV's were all connected to the theme of the hotel and had my name on it too! Everyday!!! The view from the balcony surpassed all my expectations of what I thought it would be like. My boyfriend and I loved everything about it and can't wait to go back. The bathroom...absolutely speechless. Very happy with my stay at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lee G
Business
N/A
May 24, 2015

Business Trip

The hotel met expectations. They tried to upgrade me when I checked in at additional charges.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John P.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

Great guys trip

Fantastic suite and has the best restaurants and nightclub on site. No need to leave!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rvargas
Business
N/A
May 15, 2015

Great trip

Great hotel, Great location Amenities were great. Food was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top