$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 29, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
705 out of 705
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CaliforniaChris
Orange County, California
Jan 23, 2013

Wonderful weekend

I had a fantastic time the 2 nights I stayed here. The hotel is located in a great spot on the strip that made it easy to get around to other locations when I had shows to go to. The Chandelier bar is awesome and has tons of really great unique drinks. The room itself was absolutely amazing. I stayed in a wraparound terrace suite and it had everything I had hoped for - an amazing bathroom, perfect bed, and great views. Will absolutely be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The Chandelier bar is fantastic. I highly recommend checking it out. Especially the second floor.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sam D.
Business
Ashburn
Jun 8, 2015

First time in Vegas

We were planning our first trip to Vegas and I was searching different hotels for a long time... Finally I pulled the trigger for Cosmopolitan. I was never sorry! We received Excellent Suit with huge bedroom, two full bathrooms, kitchen and large balcony right above Bellagio fountains!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hailey T.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

21st celebration

The hotel was beyond my expectations. I am so glad that I chose to stay here to celebrate my 21st birthday. I have not stopped talking about it to all of my friends and family and keep suggesting they go! While arrival, the computers were down we waited 15-20 minutes before being able to check in which I had no problem in since it was very busy and they were doing the best they could to accommodate everyone and surprisingly we were given two free pool bags which included all the essentials needed at the pool. A towel, sunscreen, visor, earphones, plus more! The hotel key had your name on it which is something that I have never seen before. The TV's were all connected to the theme of the hotel and had my name on it too! Everyday!!! The view from the balcony surpassed all my expectations of what I thought it would be like. My boyfriend and I loved everything about it and can't wait to go back. The bathroom...absolutely speechless. Very happy with my stay at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lee G
Business
N/A
May 24, 2015

Business Trip

The hotel met expectations. They tried to upgrade me when I checked in at additional charges.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John P.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

Great guys trip

Fantastic suite and has the best restaurants and nightclub on site. No need to leave!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rvargas
Business
N/A
May 15, 2015

Great trip

Great hotel, Great location Amenities were great. Food was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meike
Business
N/A
May 9, 2015

Awesome Trip

Perfect Hotel and awesome view from the terrace. Staff was really friendly and pool was perfect. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shannon S.
Business
Creston
May 7, 2015

Very Cool Hotel

I had never been to Vegas before, and this hotel was amazing. It was a little pricey but I had a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex Ma
Business
Dearborn Heights
Apr 30, 2015

Great Bachelor Party Trip

The room was great! The hotel was clean and definitely a great hotel to take friends for a bachelor party

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Federico D.
Business
Montevideo
Apr 29, 2015

Great family trip

Rooms were spacious and very clean. The hotel is modern, has a lot of options and in an excellent location. I would definitely recommend people to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Easy R.
Business
Seguin
Apr 23, 2015

Wow will not stay no where else the best

Lest experience of my life wow all I have to say is get a Fountain view room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top