$124 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
659 out of 659
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PaulYY
Business
Chino Hills, California
Apr 4, 2014

Business trip w/ family

Big & comfort room Easy access to main street, shopping center, restaurant, and so on

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laura Sturges
Friends
Seattle WA
Apr 1, 2014

Good hotel. Luxurious.

Had a nice time at Cosmo. Beds are super comfy. Friendly staff. Feels luxurious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gingersnap99
Family
Bowmanville, Ontario
Mar 31, 2014

Glamorous Hotel in the heart of the Strip

Beautiful glitzy hotel with delicious restaurants and lots of entertainment. My two sisters and I were celebrating as one of then turned 40. It was a great place. I usually stay at the Bellagio or the Vdara and this place was comparable to both yet more conveniently located than the Vdara.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many restaurants nearby but if you want to stay in the hotel, the Comme Ca restaurant on the 3rd floor had happy hour from 5-10pm with half price drinks and appys. The food was to die for as was the lemony martini!

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PattyRoosh
Friends
Chicago, Illinois
Mar 31, 2014

Cosmopolitan LV

Loved everything about this hotel. So pretty and great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

STK Steak House

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joker 7
Friends
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 25, 2014

Good last minute availabilty location!

The hotel services were very good. Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful with directions to restaurants and other services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
omar Mamba
Single
los angeles, california
Mar 25, 2014

awesome hotel!

perfect location around the great stores in the middle of the Strip! was upgraded free of charge.... only thing I didnt like was the bed coming off the wall.... great time!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FortWorthCat
Couples
Texas
Mar 25, 2014

Fountain view

Gorgeous views inside and out. Trendy boutique chic hotel, nothing like it. Had a fountain terrace one bedroom, worked perfectly. Friendly hotel staff. Cosmo is perfectly located in city center (center of strip). Pretty convenient to get anywhere on foot. A little pricey for Vegas but I do recommend a stay here at least once.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Was not that impressed with the hotel restaurants. However, Secret Pizza is a hidden treasure and worth the entire trip alone.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EHamertime
Friends
NYC
Mar 24, 2014

Love the Cosmo

It was great and well-worth the money! Love everything ab it, esp the nightlife and restaurants within the hotel...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarisaL
Couples
NYC
Mar 20, 2014

Can't wait to go back!

The hotel is very modern, organized, and the staff is so friendly and helpful! Very easy to get around, all of the restaurants are amazing (though a bit pricey, it's all worth it!). The Wicked Spoon buffet was great, and the location was perfect! The hotel is in the middle of everything, and there's even a Hertz car rental near the lobby. This was our first trip to Vegas, and my husband and I can't wait to go back... we definitely plan on staying at the Cosmopolitan again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Must see the show Nocturne in the hotel... it is adult only content, but the most entertaining show my husband and I have ever seen! HIGHLY recommend it!!! It is a very small audience, so no seat is bad!

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scott V.
Family
Braintree, Massachusetts
Mar 20, 2014

Great family escape.

This is a fantastic hotel. Everything top notch. We originally booked a room with two queen beds. However, they did not have this available on our first night. We were upgraded to a Jr.Suite, and given a $75.00 food credit. We were able to get our original room back for the remaining three nights. The Bond Bar in the casino area was awesome with their attractive black jack dealers and go-go dancers. Pool areas were also very nice with incredible drink service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top