$146 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
653 out of 653
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Monterrey, Mexico
Jan 29, 2013

Excellent expirience.

Had a blast staying at the Cosmo! Great casino and excellent night life!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
This is stupid 111
Business
Huntington beach
Jan 13, 2014

Winning

Great hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. Perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Yellowtail sushi at bellagio.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rofuli
Business
Frankfurt, Germany
Jan 12, 2014

Like to return

Nice rooms which were very well equipped. A place to feel comfortable. And I liked the view! Unfortunately the outdoor pool was closed. For Europeans the temperature would have been good enough for swimming. Maybe not so for the locals :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Menezes
Business
Richmond, VA
Jan 12, 2014

Fantastic Stay!

Headed to Vegas to watch the UFC and could not have picked better Hotel.. good location, great gym and all convenient!!! Great Choice!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dcvillanueva
Business
San Francisco, California
Jan 8, 2014

Cosmopolitan - Way to go Luxury

I love this place! The atmosphere is classy without being over the top. The room in the east side was awesome! High end luxury. Only disappointment was small things like no tissue, no alarm clock.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peke Dave
Business
Central Pennsylvania
Dec 30, 2013

Great location

Very good experience here, easy to get around to other attractions from thos hotel. Pleanty to do here if you want to stay in! Safe, modern, would definately saty again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fariza
Business
Texas
Dec 29, 2013

The very best of Las Vegas

This was my best stay in Las Vegas. Usually I spent a lot of time outside the hotel I was staying but this time was different. The amenities and vibe in the hotel was amazing that i didn't spend time anywhere else that much. I tried 4 restaurants at this Hotel and all were amazing experience. Chinese Poblano was my favorite. Gambling in the hotel was also great, i end up loosing but I really enjoyed the friendly and professional attitude of the staff at the craps tables. It make the gambling a lot more enjoyable. The room was the best, for a couple the room gives a luxury and sexy feeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

This

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rofuli
Business
Frankfurt, Germany
Dec 28, 2013

Exactly, what we expected

Unfortunately the pool was closed. Rest was fine. Staff was friendly and helpful. A place to return to when coming to LV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Spontaneous couple727
Business
Las Vegas
Dec 27, 2013

Loved it be back soon

When you first walk in you are amazed with the art in the lobby !!! The room and view was amazing ! The food in hotel excellent ! All around just great I will be back in a few months and can't wait !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The wicked spoon is a lil expensive but go hungry it's worth every penny ! Plus indulge charge it to the room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
18388
Business
Canada
Dec 25, 2013

Great hotel

Very nice, clean, classy, smells good. Good ambiance. Best location on the strip. Try the rooms with balcony.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Red rock national park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jaz131s
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2013

Wonderful Stay!

I stayed at the Cosmopolitan about 2 weeks ago and thoroughly enjoyed it. We arrived earlier than check in time and were allowed to check in anyway,. Our room was a terrace studio which we got for a great deal through this website, the room was adequate in size and tastefully decorated. The bed was comfortable and right next to the balcony, the room also had a tub with jacuzzi feature which was amazing! There was a nice seating area and 2 flat screen tvs. It was joy to return to the room daily after enjoying the strip. The hotel has free wifi throughout and you couldn't ask for a better location, Miracle Mile Shops is right next door and there are plenty of places to eat and other shopping areas close by. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top