$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 23, 2015 Check-out: Jun 25, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
692 out of 692
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas AG Vegas
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 16, 2014

Fantastic Group Trip

We had a group vacation in Las Vegas and stayed at The Cosmopolitan. We had an awesome time. Great hospitality, great food, great casino and great entertainment. Would definitely make that my priority destination for my next Vegas trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KChammer
Business
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Jun 16, 2014

No complaints for a friends weekend

Cosmo was a good location, close to everything and there was quite a few fast food options right across the street for quick cheap eats! Marquee day club was great but I wouldn't suggest doing their night club every night, we wished we would've explored the strip a bit more! Cosmo had great staff and the rooms were really great no matter what view you had. Highly recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat across the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suave55
Business
Brooklyn, New York
Jun 15, 2014

Worth It!

Had fun at The Cosmopolitan, wish I had stayed over the weekend when there's more stuff going on and parties. The Marquee, the club at the Cosmo, is closed during the week Mon-Thurs for the nightclub but opened for the day party which is something I wished I knew before hand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out China Poblano, a great Mexican/Chinese restaurant, enjoyed their Twenty-Vegetable Fried Rice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dani275
Business
PA
Jun 15, 2014

Amazing hotel

Had a great time I will definitely be staying at this hotel again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hyper an
Business
New York
Jun 13, 2014

Cosmopolitan Las Vegas

Best location in LV, dead center of the strip. Walk to just about everything. Get a rm on North side for a view of Bellagio fountains. Only complaints were no coffee maker in room & glass on balcony needed a windex cleaning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Strip Steakhouse. Inside Planet Hollywood building.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sb33
Business
Naperville, IL
Jun 9, 2014

Cosmopolitan is by far one of the best hotels in Vegas

From the second we arrived there, we felt like we meant something to the staff. We were treated with respect and courtesy. Room: absolutely gorgeous, stunning views, comfortable in every way, only thing that I didn't like is the auxiliary port in the entertainment panel didn't work other than that it was BEAUTIFUL. Cosmopolitan is everything you expect ffrom a fice star hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

You have to check out Marquee day and night club. Best club in Vegas (yes I went to Hakkasan and XS as well)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matty G in the Hizzy T
Business
New Hampshire
Jun 7, 2014

Trendy Hotel

We enjoyed this hotel a lot. The day club was great, the gym was excellent, there were several nice bars, and the room was very clean. I would give it 4.75 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevin in frozen MN
Business
Woodbury. MN
Jun 4, 2014

Perfect weekend escape

From check in to check out the cosmopolitan was perfect. Our view from the room was breathtaking overlooking the bellagio fountains. The pools were great overlooking the strip with loungers in the water. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Tixfortonite booth is just across the street from cosmopolitan. We saved 80 bucks seeing blueman group.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Montychad1
Business
Charlotte nc
Jun 3, 2014

Great time. Beautiful hotel.

Food and staff was great. Enjoyed the overall feel from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JJ CPA
Business
Los Angeles, California
Jun 3, 2014

Great Hotel

The room was very beautiful. They got really good customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top