$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
656 out of 656
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ollie mc
dublin
Feb 27, 2013

the best hotel ever

I have traveled most of the world, And I stayed in many hotels but none as good as The cosmopoliton of las vegas. And on the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Your right beside all the major hotels, try any of them they all have great food and a huge variety of restrants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sb33
Business
Naperville, IL
Jun 9, 2014

Cosmopolitan is by far one of the best hotels in Vegas

From the second we arrived there, we felt like we meant something to the staff. We were treated with respect and courtesy. Room: absolutely gorgeous, stunning views, comfortable in every way, only thing that I didn't like is the auxiliary port in the entertainment panel didn't work other than that it was BEAUTIFUL. Cosmopolitan is everything you expect ffrom a fice star hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

You have to check out Marquee day and night club. Best club in Vegas (yes I went to Hakkasan and XS as well)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matty G in the Hizzy T
Business
New Hampshire
Jun 7, 2014

Trendy Hotel

We enjoyed this hotel a lot. The day club was great, the gym was excellent, there were several nice bars, and the room was very clean. I would give it 4.75 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevin in frozen MN
Business
Woodbury. MN
Jun 4, 2014

Perfect weekend escape

From check in to check out the cosmopolitan was perfect. Our view from the room was breathtaking overlooking the bellagio fountains. The pools were great overlooking the strip with loungers in the water. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Tixfortonite booth is just across the street from cosmopolitan. We saved 80 bucks seeing blueman group.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Montychad1
Business
Charlotte nc
Jun 3, 2014

Great time. Beautiful hotel.

Food and staff was great. Enjoyed the overall feel from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JJ CPA
Business
Los Angeles, California
Jun 3, 2014

Great Hotel

The room was very beautiful. They got really good customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
itsMILLERtime
Business
tempe, az
Jun 3, 2014

Perfect 21st Birthday Stay!!

perfect location for fun events and attractions! Night clubs were fun, pools were great and the ambiance everywhere exceeded expectations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Boulevard Pool was just as great as any Day Club!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rich in CLE
Business
Cleveland, OH
Jun 1, 2014

Wonderful location, great casino, housekeeping needs help!

Location, location, location. With easy access to the center of the strip, you cannot get a better location. If you are in the East tower, you can go downstairs and be outside in a few steps. Even the West tower is a quick stroll, unlike most of the casinos on the strip that make you walk a mile. It is a beautiful casino, catering to a more feminine look, but still has lots of "strong, bold" elements that stop it from being girlie. Everything was great except housekeeping was a mess. Hotel management did provide some comps to make up for it and I suspect it was just a new staffer that needed some retraining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
H train
Business
Arlington, Virginia
May 31, 2014

Fun and exciting hotel

I've stayed at several casino's along the strip. The Cosmo has an excellent collection of restaurants. The property is not that wide (it's built on the foundation of a parking lot for the next door Jockey Club). Therefore the casino floor is not very large, but sufficient. The pool is also not overly large, but has ample chair and bar space. The Marque night and day club is on the best party spots in the city still. Service is outstanding. The rooms are very nicely appointed and spacious. I had the standard room (level 38) facing the Bellagio pool without a balcony. The beds are very comfortable, the mattresses have a pillow top. There is flat screen mounted over the desk. The bathroom has a two sink vanity with a standup rain shower. There is a small fridge stocked with food/drink (a la carte prices), but there is a small space to squeeze in your own water bottle. The decor is very modern. Overall I would definitely stay in the Cosmo for its central location, nice amenities, and entertainment options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

There is a secret pizza parlour located next to Jaleo.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shane.FL
Business
Florida
May 16, 2014

Great place for a business conference or personal getaway

This hotel is clean, active and full of amenties. Located right on the strip you have full access to everything Vegas. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jackhsu1
Business
Calgary
May 15, 2014

Great great great location

Love the hotel, super friendly staffs, great location. The only downside of the hotel is the price, a bit on the expensive side. But other than that everything is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Hottest club in this hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top