The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas ★★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$140
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Mar 13, 2016 Check-out: Mar 14, 2016

Not the best

Would recommend Thu, Nov 13, 2014
Cosmopolitan isn't the best on the strip for the price paid. There are better options with much more amenities for little more price.

| Salt Lake City Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Best hotel on the strip!

Would recommend Sun, Nov 2, 2014
It was everything wrapped into one package! We def will stay here for future Vegas trips

| Los Angeles Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Wonderful hotel.

Would recommend Thu, Oct 23, 2014
Beautiful hotel, great location. Booo to the $15 drinks at the hotel bars...but it IS Vegas.

Dining

Holsteins and Secret Pizza!!!

| Ga Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Conference

Would recommend Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Annoyed that I had to pay an internet/phone fee of $25 +tax per day despite not wanting it. Front desk was incredibly busy every time we had to use-waited in no specific lines, just people generally standing around waiting to be helped. Toilet in bathroom kept "running", was noisy. Super comfy and cozy room though. Great views of the city. A little hard to maneuver a stroller around in the bamboo pool area but loved the pool.

| Seattle, WA Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Cosmopolitain review

Would recommend Thu, Oct 9, 2014
Amazing views of the Bellagio fountains. D.O.C.G and Jaleo restaurants were fantastic. Room was poorly lit and the lack of any theme for the resort prevents me rating it better.

| NJ Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

cosmopolitan review

Would recommend Thu, Oct 9, 2014
Follow up to prior review. The resort has a mandatory $25 per day Internet fee.

| NJ Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Loved the Cosmo!

Would recommend Mon, Oct 6, 2014
I was so excited to finally stay at the Cosmo and it was the best choice! Not only did we get a great rate, but we were able to check-in early and check-out late, check our bags and even hang by the pool until our flight. Great staff and just an overall beautiful hotel. Recommend it to everyone! The only bad thing was the water tastes gross in the hotel. Bring bottles!

Money saver

More food options across the way at Planet Hollywood. The cosmo only has restaurants and when you're in a time crunch, you need something a little quicker than a sit down!

| New York, NY Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Beautiful New Hotel Perfect Location

Would recommend Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Cosmopolitan is a really beautiful new hotel. The bed was really comfortable. I love that the casino is not as smoky as the others on the strip. The hotel has really good buffet, restaurants, and spa. The location is perfect, but don't waste your time buying bottle of water here, so overpriced. Luckily, the hotel has connection to pedestrian bridge on second level that will take you across to Walgreens. Do your groceries (and booze) there.

Dining

If you don't like noise, stay at the East tower facing the fountain or the West Tower. The Eat tower facing Aria was really noisy from the day club below.

| Boston, MA Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Best 30th Birthday Celebration

Would recommend Thu, Oct 2, 2014
The staff at the hotel is by far the best part! Joey who checked me in was fantastic and the rest of the staff was very pleasant. The room was amazing. Only complaint was how loud the hotel was, at night you can hear all the doors slamming and in the day the cleaning staff going in and out of rooms was loud.

| Dix Hills, New York Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Weekend Getaway

Would recommend Thu, Oct 2, 2014
We love our weekend getaways to the Cosmo. This was our third stay at the hotel and it once again lived up to all our expectations. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are great.

| Dallas , TX Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5