$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 23, 2015 Check-out: Jun 25, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
692 out of 692
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cool Kids
Business
Columbus, OH
Jan 31, 2013

Just the right amount of wrong

Perfect location right in the middle of the strip. Chic trendy hotel always busy casino and the marquee night club is the best in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DJ Zaskar
Business
Overland Park, KS
May 29, 2012

Cosmo is the place to be....

My wife and I stayed in a one bedroom suite with an amazing view of the strip. Food was excellent along with amazing nightlife and service. Huge lines (Memorial Day Weekend) but they moved efficiently. We will stay here again when we return to the desert.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

You can check in online or at a Kiosk in the lobby. Checkout can be done in the room through the TV!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cher Rockstar
Business
New York, new York
May 29, 2012

2nd time's the charm

My 1st experience was not too great and included 3 room changes. But with that they were still accommodating and welcoming to our complaints. My second stay surpassed my expectations, minus some cleaning delays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The more intimate restaurants are on the third floor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
APAD24
Business
San Jose, California
Jun 5, 2012

Fun Bachelorette Weekend

The room was perfect, plenty of space with two Queen Beds for 5 ladies... The shower visible through the bedroom was pretty neat, it did come with a pull down curtain ... The only complaint was by 3pm the room still wasn't picked up, as in beds made and towels restocked... But they have until 6pm to get it done...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kaybear
Business
SF
Jun 30, 2012

Sublime Hotel!

Fantastic wraparound suite with a view of the Bellagio fountains on one side and the strip to the other! No better way to relax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FreddyG from Compton
Business
Compton ca
Jul 6, 2012

Nothing to do with cosmopolitan hotel just with who I booked with

Best hotel expirence ever. I've never spend this much time actually in the room usually I don't care because all we do Is sleep but. I gotta say I spent more time in the room then anywhere else !! I loved it didn't even want to leave. Wouldn't go anywhere else I have found my favorite hotel !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreens !! Right across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sam the bachelor
Business
New York, NY
Jul 6, 2012

Fantastic room

If location and the quality of the room is most important to you then you should choose this hotel. Although its a cool hotel I think Aria has a better pool and some other hotels on the strip have better casino. If you choose to stay here, definitely ask for a one that has a fountain view. Although the daytime club and music is great, the pools are too small and you don't get much sun after 3pm. While I was there the ac didn't cool the room but once I called they came and changed the filters. But as I said the location and luxury of the rooms are great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Daytime Marquee is awesome just drink, relax and enjoy the trance/house music while chilling at the pool. Just remember to get there early you're not gonna get much shadow after 3pm.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Walt of Northeast
Business
Northeast
Jul 10, 2012

Great hotel

Hotel room was clean and new. Tons to do. Great mall across street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tbone32
Business
t
Jul 9, 2012

Great trip

Awesome hotel, amenities and location. Amazing place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ALBERTOLINI78
Business
CHICAGO
Jul 11, 2012

GREAT HOTEL

VERY MODERN AND SOPHISTICATED.LOCATET IN THE CENTER OF THE STRIP.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Silvio Taglieri
Business
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Jul 11, 2012

Cosmo

Very nice and totally beautiful. 3 pools and more than 2 mini bars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top