$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 8, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
643 out of 643
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Monterrey, Mexico
Jan 29, 2013

Excellent expirience.

Had a blast staying at the Cosmo! Great casino and excellent night life!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
offthechain
Business
Switzerland
Nov 25, 2012

Perfect hotel for youngsters

Perfect location, very high value and very good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ra323242
Business
San Francisco,CA
Nov 26, 2012

Very modern hotel

If you like modern ,it place to be. Very good restaurant selections.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Stake house

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Faster than light
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 26, 2012

If I won the lottery, I would live at the Cosmopolitan (and have the pool stay open longer)

I love this place! It's an ultra modern, sophisticated casino. Lots of restaurants and shops. Lots of beautiful women, from the guests to the staff. The pool there is amazing! When I first saw it, I knew I had to book a room and just enjoy the pool and hot tub. Well, I did book a room and was only able to enjoy the hot tub for 10 minutes. There are 3 pools there and 2 of them were closed for the season. The one that was still open only stayed open till sunset - which for mid November was 5 o clock - Major bummer since that was the sole reason we stayed. The room was large and luxurious, exactly what you'd expect from a place like this. A great room, a great place, too bad the pool hours aren't extended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J0olie
Business
San Jose
Dec 3, 2012

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

My first time at The Cosmopolitan was very good. The room was very clean and cozy. Room has a terrace that was the reason that love it more. All the staffs was very kind, and friendly. I will stay The Cosmopolitan when i am going back to Vegas next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The shopping malls are near from The Cosmopolitan.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JYoo
Business
Greenville, SC
Dec 6, 2012

Best choice so far

I've stayed at several hotels along the Las Vegas blvd and it think that it's best among all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

try wicked spoon for breakfast. it's beyond description..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Player J
Business
Northport, Al
Dec 15, 2012

Great stay!!

Excellent place to enjoy Vegas.and with a great view from the 59th floor. Stunning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Take a cab.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EWinters
Business
Minnesota
Dec 14, 2012

My 1st trip to Vegas!

This was my first trip to Las Vegas!! The Cosmopolitan Hotel was amazing!! The room I was is in was the Terrace 1 bedroom fountain view and it was amazing!! The only change I would make, is having a coffeepot in the rooms!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
I love the cosmopolitan
Business
Tennessee
Dec 11, 2012

Amazing

The most beautiful hotel I've ever been in!! Rooms were amazing! Will never stay anywhere else in Las Vegas!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas frequently
Business
New York City
Dec 20, 2012

Beautiful hotel, young obnoxious guests

The rooms and the views are absolutely beautiful. We paid for a studio room with fountain view and got upgraded to a 1 bedroom with a view of a roof. The upgrade was nice but I think I would have enjoyed the view also. We checked in on a Saturday night, check in was pretty quick. I felt like I was on Deal or No Deal, each agent is on the phone with the "banker" working on upgrades when you check in. I told them I was honeymooning (truth) and I received a $50 resort credit. On to the obnoxious patrons, I almost had an anxiety attack on the elevators cause they were always packed with drunk young people just being really loud and young. Once Sunday hit and the youngins checked out the stay was absolutely enjoyable. The casino does feel a little small but it kept me entertained for one evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Wicked Spoon buffet is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LRohlehr
Business
New York, NY
Dec 20, 2012

The Perfect Romantic Getaway

Staying at the Cosmo was nothing less than perfect! Great anniversary getaway in Vegas. We decided to go with the 1bed king suite with fountain view balcony, definitely worth it. We checked in late around 10pm local time and still got a great room on the 69th floor with a fantastic view of the fountain and Vegas skyline. Thanks to the great work of the lady at the front desk, be kind if you must. That alone was worth the stay at the Cosmo, you don't get that type of customer service elsewhere, at least not often The suite had a very with a spacious floor plan, walk in shower and jacuzzi tub with a great view. Clean, nice decor, and room amenities such as: state of the art room automation from the tv / phone for climate lighting, front desk, sat radio, information hub of the hotel & more. Definitely a big plus when you want to look up restaurants, shops, the sap and other amenities of the hotel. The hotel itself is just gorgeous with shades of grey, black, purples, silver and red all over. There are a few pools, decks with outdoor seating, ice skating, grill, s'mores kits full of marshmallows and fire pits and speciality drinks at the bar during the winter time. A Great location in the center of the LV strip. For an additional added luxury, we decided to check out the spa for a couples massage . It was re-energizing and relaxing at the same time. Definitely worth the money with added benefit of enjoy the fitness center, sauna, stem, cool mist and hot tubs all day included for any service purchased. We'll definitely be back to the Cosmo

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Planet HollywoodMiracle shops across the street for convenience stores, flagship stores with constant sales, cheap eats, entertainment and all day buffets

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top