$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
656 out of 656
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dborges
Houston, TX
Dec 2, 2013

awesome place!

The hotel is really fantastic. The location is great, very modern, everything looks great inside and outside, and the room is very comfortable. I wish I could have enjoyed the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlasmurguia
Business
El paso texas
Jul 7, 2014

Best friend's Bachelorette Party

This hotel is perfect for a bachelorette, the marquee pool party is awesome! The ambiance in the hotel is very chill. The location is perfect, the buffet is delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Steal Your Girl
Business
Dallas, TX
Jul 7, 2014

Awesome First Time

It was my first trip to Vegas, and I don't think it could have gone any better! The Cosmo was fantastic; wonderful food, a ton of fun, friendly people, and a fantastic staff helped to make this stay one that I will never forget. I will absolutely be returning soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Marquee Day and Night Club are the places to be!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jerwin
Business
Torrance, Ca
Jul 5, 2014

One night getaway

Room was amazing, clean, plenty of space, breath taking view, awesome location, & a jacuzzi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekday warrior21
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 4, 2014

Fun, funky and fresh

Loved the decor. Spacious comfy room. Pool was an excellent place to hang out for the day - with lots of lounge chairs in the water. Overall lots of fun and reasonably priced for the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Light at Mandalay - awesome nightclub!! Circus performers intermittently, confetti coming from the ceiling several time during the night...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Breezybeagle
Business
Bay Area, California
Jul 4, 2014

Great deal and luxurious room

The decor was amazing. The fountain view was definitely worth the extra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wicked spoon buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
World wide Tedster
Business
Victoria, Canada
Jul 4, 2014

Great location, fantastic view!

We booked a terrace suite for our 30th anniversary at the Cosmopolitan. When we arrived at check in, Debbie asked why we were visiting, and we told her we were celebrating our anniversary. After looking in the system she informed us that she was upgrading us to suite that was 900 square feet larger and had a view of the Bellagio fountains and strip. The room was absolutely gorgeous and the view was maybe the best on the strip. The hotel location is perfectly situated in the centre of the strip. We managed to purchase top rate show tickets the same day, every day through the concierge, who found us discounts and seats that were right up front and centre to each show. We really enjoyed every moment of our vacation and would return to the Cosmopolitan in a heart beat!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Prime at Bellagio is great and so is Gordon Ramsey at Paris.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moni81
Business
Keller, Texas
Jul 3, 2014

Perfect couple getaway

This hotel is my favorite on the strip! It has everything a 30 something couple needs. Sexy and fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fast Get Away
Business
Scottsdale, AZ
Jul 2, 2014

Two night stay

Really love this hotel! However, there is a lot of walking to the restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony 718
Business
Brooklyn ny
Jul 1, 2014

A+++

A++++ love it, casino is great, clubs awesome, going every year!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Clubs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happytraveller1988
Business
San Francisco, ca
Jun 30, 2014

Great Hotel

This was truly a great hotel experience. The coffee shop downstairs is great and the room is a luxurious oasis from the crowds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top