$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
692 out of 692
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1st time in LV
Richardson, TX
Jun 20, 2014

the Cosmo

wonderful stay, my wife is ready to come back and enjoy it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Claud Thrifty Traveler
Business
Miami, FL
Aug 6, 2014

Girls Bacherolette Trip

Overall the hotel was in a great location and we had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elliedear
Business
Portland
Aug 6, 2014

AGD

Over all very comfortable and easy to navigate. Friendly staff and awesome availability to yummy resteraunts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Vespar- never going to forget that bar!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gamblor
Business
New York
Jul 29, 2014

Very nice hotel on the Vegas strip

I've stayed at a few places in Vegas (the Quad, Caesars, and now Cosmo). Cosmo clearly was the nicest of the three. My friends who had also been to Vegas before agreed it was also a nicer hotel than Mandalay, but there was a split decision on Cosmo vs the Wynn. The scene is a bit younger at the Cosmopolitan vs other strip casinos. If hanging out with a bunch of generally attractive 20 somethings at the pool appeals go you, this is your place. Cons: perhaps not the best value on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
UtahTraveler123456789
Business
Utah
Jul 28, 2014

Pleased

Great experience! Excellent restaurants in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travis3691
Business
Kirkland, WA
Jul 28, 2014

Best place on the strip

Centrally located and great staff. I cannot think of any downside other than it is a bit more expensive than the other hotels but in my opinion worth the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raphael Mitchell
Business
Evergreen Park, IL.
Jul 27, 2014

Overall enjoyed the experience

Room was very clean and the house keeping was awesome. I did have a bit of a complaint about the Marquee Day Club. The confusion on the dress code seemed to irritate the guest including myself. It should be posted & you should not have to make trips back & forth because the guest are not made aware. The employees seemed frustrated to because of the displeasure of the guest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Bond was great, and the live entertainment was great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beatrice and Princess
Business
Saskatoon sasktel
Jul 26, 2014

Third time there.

We just love the location of this hotel. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are huge. Although, the rooms could use some small amount of work to maintain overall it's a great place to stay. We did have some issues with the noise in the east tower that isn't the fault of the hotel. In the end the matter was dealt with and we were happy to be place in the west tower. Moving rooms was no trouble with the help of the bellboys we were packed up and in our new rooms in less then half an hour. We've stayed at this property for our last three Vegas trips and our group will do so agin next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CRsquared
Business
Cali
Jul 25, 2014

Great Stay

Very nice hotel right in the middle of the strip. Staff was very friendly and even gave us a complimentary upgrade. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Sign up for the e-mail option for the casino card and they will send you a free meal for 2 at the Wicked Spoon. Also ask for a complimentary upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cmatt321
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 24, 2014

Great place for young people

The staffs were nice, room was clean, and very convenience for nightlife. Recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nychjc
Business
Nyc
Jul 19, 2014

Loves the Cosmo

Great location!! Amazing restaurants and great staff! Loved the burger place and the pool! Got a cabana one day - had so much fun! Will definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top