$124 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
659 out of 659
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony 718
Friends
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

A+++++

Great food Great service Great night life Glorious atmosphere Would stay every time I return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angie S.
Friends
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Awesome

Best hotel on the strip for your money! Great view from the studio terrace bellagio fountain view suite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travis D.
Business
Sherman Oaks
Jan 20, 2015

Business Trip

I've stayed here before. I like it but sometimes I feel it's over priced and it's smaller of a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel S.
Couples
Minneapolis
Jan 12, 2015

Awesome Place to Stay in Vegas

Everything was great, ranks right up there with the other premier places to stay in Vegas. I like it especially because of the central location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikolay G.
Friends
Moscow
Jan 12, 2015

Awesome Hotel

Great hotel, good location. Free underground parking, nice casino and good amenities. Room was clean, hotel offers good views of Las Vegas. If you are young and looking for weekend getaway in LV, book cosmopolitan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Darin K.
Friends
Fargo
Jan 14, 2015

Great fun!

We traveled for my brother in laws bday there was a group of 23, and we all loved the hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LUIS G.
Friends
Toa Baja
Jan 19, 2015

One of the Best hotel at Las Vegas

What is not to like about this hotel , I cant think of anything , cause everything is so luxurious so upscale that you think it will be more expensive yet is less than his neighbor the bellagio , great view my room was a suite with view to the bellagio fountain and that is better view to the fountain that even in the bellagio

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
benjamin n.
Friends
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

fun time

Great location caught an Eric church concert at the Chelsea on the third floor how convenient! Friendly staff nice selection of restaurants-and great gaming -definitely will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KingTut
Couples
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Great stay with my gf

Great stay with my girlfriend during Christmas+NY. We stayed at a suite facing city center. The decoration is okay (meet our expectation). Many many great restaurants in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mmh3
Business
Palmyra
Feb 9, 2015

Awesome business trip

The hotel exceeded expectations! The room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top