$21 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Texas Station

3 stars
View map of 2101 Texas Star Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89032

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Texas Station

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
140 out of 140
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.5
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Texas Station

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
johnny m.
Business
Texico
Dec 30, 2014

Family Trip

Great time away from the Vegas strip. Lots of stuff for kids to do as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Texas Station

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
james j.
Business
N/A
Dec 20, 2014

1-night after long flight from China

Very quite, away from the strip, but with Vegas feel,great stay,thanks to helpful staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Texas Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2 Texan Travelers
Business
Texas
Nov 22, 2014

Good value for your dollar

Staff was friendly, rooms were very clean and overall experience was satisfactory!. Dealers at the tables were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

We were given several in house coupons for our stay.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Texas Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shorty90
Business
Los Angeles california
Sep 16, 2014

wonderful

very comfortable excellent staff overall great casino has everything you need there I loved it can't wait until I come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

you have to try out the excellent buffet it was delicious.....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Texas Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
local super mama
Business
local
Sep 13, 2014

clean rooms

smokey casino hotel, as expected. clean room. only real complaint is that there were no television channels available for children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Texas Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Holland68
Business
Tuolumne, CA
Sep 13, 2014

Quick layover

We recently stayed at the Texas Station in Las Vegas for an overnight stop on a trip from Eastern Arizona to Northern California. The room was clean and quiet and the staff was helpful and efficient. It could use some updating but was a great value for the money. The thing we appreciated the most was the location. It is located north of the strip and Fremont Street, so traffic in the morning was not a problem. We were on our way quickly, and with a minimum of problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Texas Station

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
lovable kenia
Business
norwalk
Aug 19, 2014

not pleasant

Staff was not friendly. Room was dirty and mold was in the bathroom. I will never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Texas Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Lift Guy
Business
SLC, UTAH
Aug 11, 2014

Clean rooms

Clean rooms and an awesome selection of restaurants. The staff is always friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Texas Station

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loresign
Business
Denver, CO
Jul 2, 2014

Awe-some

The best stay I've ever had in LV. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean and already cooler than the outside. The food was excellent. Food servers were very nice and explained things to me without any snide looks or in their voices. Chrck out was quick and easy. Got my recept and was off without any trouble. Thank you for a great experence.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Texas Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tlc c
Business
Boston ma
Jun 6, 2014

Too far away

Ok but too far away from strip taxis are too much money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top