$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 15, 2015 Check-out: Sep 18, 2015

Tahiti All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5101 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
58 out of 58
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palo Alto
Jan 10, 2010

Clean, comfortable, quiet, cheap!

Rooms were great, as was the price. We were there for CES and saved hundreds over strip hotels. Rooms were spotless, check in was a breeze, service from the front desk excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bear City Cafe just a mile or so West of here.

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
LOS ANGELES, CA
Mar 22, 2010

RELAXING IN VEGAS

WONDERFUL RELAXING EXPERIENCE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
San Bernardino, Ca
Apr 19, 2010

Excellent Vacation Spot

We were on a tight schedule so we didn't get a chance to relax at the hotel. The hotel was actually a timeshare that books vacant rooms. When we checked in they told us we were being upgraded to a larger room but it was at a different location 5 miles away. The drive was well worth it. The room was basically a small apartment that was fully equiped. Would be a great location to bring kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

On the south end of the Las Vegas strip, just south the airport.

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MrsSnider
Couples
Suffolk, VA
Oct 25, 2010

Amazing wedding/honeymoon experience

We stayed at the Tahiti for a week, we got married on the grounds and then used it for our honeymooning :) upon arriving the AMAZING manager [...] kindly upgraded our room as a gift, it was beautiful and clean and we were so grateful. we loved the quiet get away from the strip and the fact we could walk to a couple stores, food places and coffee shop...the grounds were very well maintained and we were so pleased to have our wedding there. every single hotel worker we came in contact with was so polite and inviting, ive never felt so comfortable and special...i dont think i could pick a negative about our wonderful trip (we were so blissed out that we didnt even want to find a flaw)...thank you Tahiti for a wonderful wedding memory and we will without a doubt be back :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Chicago, IL
Apr 28, 2010

Very Nice Resort!

Hotel is off the strip and that was the plan. This was my "pre-Vegas" relaxation and it did the trick. My stay was from Friday to Sunday off-strip and Sunday to Wednesday on the strip. The rooms are very nice and spacious. Mine was a pool view, and what a pool it is. I enjoyed the entire pool area, jacuzzi as well as the bbq grill area next to the pool. The location is very close to restaurants, stores and ANYTHING else you would need for your stay. REMEMBER that this is an OFF THE STRIP resort. Do not expect "Vegas Lights" when you stay here. Expect peace rest and relaxation... HOWEVER, they have a shuttle to the strip that runs every half hour which is great for people who want to spend their day relaxing and their nights on the Vegas strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
MIAMI ,FL
Dec 1, 2010

GREAT PLACE

THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT. FELT LIKE HOME.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Makinzie P.
Business
Los Angeles
Mar 13, 2015

Perfect Hotel Near Training Facility

Had to go to Vegas for work. I was told to choose a hotel close to the training facility which is off the strip a few miles. I was able to still enjoy the strip without feeling too far out. Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jillian s.
Family
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

Family fun

Great little overnight stay. Room was clean and amenities provided were great. Loved the pool area and my son had a blast which was the point of the stay. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top