$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

Tahiti All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5101 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.2

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B. Bicycle
Business
Whittier, CA
May 10, 2014

Very nice pools

The room and pools were great. The continental breakfast was good but not worth the $7 we were charged for it with the resort fees (they also included transportation to the strip which we didn't need). The resort fees notice on the reservation said it would include tube rentals for the lazy river but the lazy river was at the sister location. Biggest problem was that the internet didn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arizona
Mar 14, 2010

Tahiti Nice but not for Vegas fun

The Tahiti is very nice, great staff, clean rooms and a sweet pool area. However you should know. There is no bar or casino in less than a quarter mile. The shuttle leaves once per hour.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

The Orleans is a nice casino with good restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JK2001
Business
Los Angeles
Mar 16, 2010

Quiet value

Stayed for 1 night. Quiet location. Nice rooms, with fully stocked kitchenettes and spa tubs. No restaurant on site but food is availible in to mall next door. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Further from the strip then advertised, you will need a car or the hotel provided shuttle to get anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mom4andy
Business
los angeles, ca
Mar 21, 2010

Great place to stay!!

Excellent and quiet place to stay off the strip. Room was spotless and was just as advertised! We actually got upgraded to a deluxe 1 bedroom...no complains!! The pool was small but great for little kids. Will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Feb 22, 2011

Tahiti Suites

Very relaxing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bass2009
Business
pompano beach
Jan 9, 2015

CES show

Went to CES show with short notice strip hotels were $600 and up, this hotel was reasonably priced and the staff was as courteous and attentive as any 4 star hotel. they have a free shuttle that takes you to and from the strip. I travel for business frequently and when in Vegas would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WILLIAM C.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Business Trip

All was great unti final day...maid walked in without knocking while I was on a conference call then proceeded to argue with me about why I was still there, then front desk called asking why I was still there. 30 minutes before actual checkout the maid knocked again to see if I was leaving. I informed front desk and they were apologetic but it was very frustrating after a long week out of town and trying to conduct a business call. I will try again but if happens again I won't be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
budman68
Business
Corona, CA, USA
Nov 7, 2011

awesome

This place rocks. You can't find a better deal in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lovely Vanne
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Apr 16, 2012

Loved Tahiti

I loved our suite it has everything we needed can't get any better!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BigRedBeastsSon
Business
Roy, UT
Oct 3, 2013

Good Hotel

Good hotel, close to strip, but far enough that you can get anywhere you need to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top