$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 22, 2015

Tahiti All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5101 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Belfast, Maine
Apr 22, 2010

Wonderful place to stay.

The room was clean, the staff was very nice. The pools and hot tub were great and the BBQ grills were handy as well. he free shuttle service was fantastic, and the drivers were very friendly and helpful. Over all, a great stay. Thanks Tahiti..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The buffet at the Orleans hotel and casino was very good. Don't even think about the chinese place in the center near Tahiti vacation club, it was awful.

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Micker
Business
Waddell, Arizona
Mar 24, 2010

Excellent location at a unbeatable Price

Really liked the facilities, clean well kept rooms and grounds. quiet away from the bustle but the shuttle service made getting down town very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

short shuttle ride to downtown Vegas venues.

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendale, California
Jun 1, 2010

Tahiti Vacation Club - Fantastic

Front desk staff were kind. Concierge very helpful. Noticed a lot of staff maintaining the place. Bedroom very, very comfortable. Great bed. Location excellent as we prefer not to be on Las Vegas Blvd. Very close to a Catholic Church so we were able to hear mass every day. We experienced Club de Soleil and Desert Rose, both time shares; and have stayed at hotels before but would like to come back to Tahiti Village once again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Next door to Tahiti was a strip plaza i.e. Papa John's Pizza, chinese buffet, japanese buffet, Denny's. So easy to walk or for delivery at Tahiti.

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Iowa
Feb 23, 2010

Perfect for the money

Continental Breakfast was pretty lame but overall room was great! Staff was wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Breakfast Just a short walk over to Dennys good and reasonable.

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dice_CR
Business
Rancho cucumonga, Ca
Jan 11, 2010

Very nice rooms for the price

The rooms were great other than no dresser. Very clean and quiet through out the hotel (even for the weekend). For the price you can't be it. I would return to this hotel in future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SASCHEER
Business
Sahuarita
Apr 19, 2010

LOVE THIS PLACE

Great, check in a bit slow this time. Great Shuttle. Upstairs kids noisey but nice rooms and kitchen!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J.M.K.
Business
Hanford, CA 93230, USA
Sep 12, 2011

Nice Stay

The Hotel was fantastic. The rooms were large, comfortable, clean and capable of long-term stays. The staff were helpful. The hotel was about 4 mi. away from the "Strip". However, the Hotel offers of free shuttle ride, if you are not picky on what time you travel to the "Strip".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Apr 6, 2010

fantastic family accomodations

The two bedroom suite came with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 kitchens, living room with a fireplace and a washer and dryer. It was clean, quiet, great pool, nicely decorated. Staff were helpful. The free shuttle was convenient to go to outlet shopping or the strip. We were very impressed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 12, 2010

Great location from the strip & highways

Really liked the friendliness of the staff. We really liked the visitors package concierge provided us. This gave us ideas of sites to visit while in Vegas. And we used this list through out the week. The parking was very accesible along with the pool. We were able to utilize the stocked kitchen everyday with a supermarket right down the road. So we definitely saved on food. Overall very nice stay and I've already recommended Tahiti to several people. Will look at staying here again in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel sits a mile or two from the strip. So far enough away to relax in peace and quiet. But close enough to nightlife you don't have to be in a car for any lenght of time before you're out walking amongst the crowd of people enjoying the outside shows and lights.

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Riverside, CA
Mar 29, 2010

Great place

Good time. A very clean place and helpful staff. The shuttle service to and from the strip is great. I will definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top