$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Tahiti All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5101 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elivoo
Business
Eugene, OR, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Spend the day at The Strip then get some needed quiet time

Being in our 50's we needed to have a quiet place to decompress. Nice pool and hot tub, nice to get away from the sensory overload on The Strip and really glad they have a shuttle to take us there and bring us home. Thanks to our driver Charmange.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jOeMEAS
Business
Long Beach, CA, USA
Mar 19, 2012

GREAT!

Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. Went with 6 friends. We had plenty space. Everything we needed was there. I loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jo and Tom
Business
Sedona
Sep 24, 2013

weekend get away

The hotel was clean, rooms comfortable, pools lovely and kitchenettes very convenient. Did not know it was a time share, so wondered why we did not get housekeeping daily. But it was not a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Charlie in Arkansas
Business
Fayeteville, Arkansas
Nov 30, 2013

Ok Hotel

Off the strip, easy access through Tropicana av. The staff only cleans once a week, so do not expect your beds to be made up daily. Breakfast is poor and lacks in choices. Check in, however, is a breeze, compared to hotels on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want to eat cheap, eat off the strip or at least off the in hotel restaurants.

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CREEKRIDGE
Business
GARLAND, TEXAS
Apr 20, 2010

VERY ENJOYABLE STAY, ON VEGAS STRIP

casino blocks away , shopping next block,grocerys and several resturants blocks away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

OUTLET MALL NEXT RED LIGHT TO THE SOUTH

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saugus, Massachusetts
Aug 29, 2010

For one night very clean and comfortable

Only one night but room very clean and staf very helpful after long flight. Thank you staff at Tahiti Las Vegas,NV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CatAndDog
Business
Tempe, AZ
Apr 24, 2011

Accommodations fine if over-scented...

Went to spend one night visiting a friend who was in town for a show. Tahiti was fine - a little overpriced, I thought, but it's Vegas, it's a suite with full kitchen, and it was only for one night. Bathroom is large and nice. Full kitchen is also nice. Staff were very nice. Would have liked it if decaf coffee were included in the complimentary coffee packets, but that's ok - there's a Starbucks right next door to get a decaf. Couch, TV, Bed, Patio, all fine. No hotel noise. So, in general, I'd recommend and may stay again. BUT, there are other places to just spend the night. This happened to be closest to where my friend was staying, so we just went with it. Cons we experienced were very flat, hard small pillows on the bed. No oversized-fluffy luxury here. It was like sleeping on a rock wrapped up in a pillowcase and made for a stiff neck. Also, the carpet had just been shampooed - it was still damp on the far side of the bedroom and the entire suite absolutely stank of the faux citrus cleaner. At first I thought it was lemon-scented furniture polish, but when I stepped in the wet carpet area, I realized that it was the carpet. So, at least you know the carpets are getting cleaned. Unfortunately, the stiff neck from the pillows, combined with the stuffy nose caused by the pervasive chemical/citrus odor was too much badness to make it a comfortable stay. Hubster got a horrible headache. We kept the back door open for awhile hoping it would air out the room some, but it didn't help. We would have asked for a different room, but we arrived late and everything was just go,go,go from the time we got there. Like I said - we were there just to have a place to set up camp for the night around visiting a friend. The visit with my friend from out of town was Wonderful, and I don't have any bad feelings about the trip, overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
May 16, 2011

Excellent accomodations

Excellent accomodations given the price. Very clean rooms, and resort. Hotel staff were friendly. The room had an spa tub that you will not find elsewhere in Vegas for that rate. Best of all the pools and hot tub are open 24 hours. My wife and I went for a dip in the middle of the night. Without a doubt we will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA Ca
May 17, 2011

great place to stay

Best stay for great price! Very clean and comfortable. Feels like home. Starbucks next door. Friendly people. Would recommend to everyone. Shuttle to strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sonoma county, california
Feb 19, 2010

Would stay here again

We liked this hotel. It was definitely a good deal for the price. More like a studio apartment than simply a room. Well equipped kitchenette area. Our only complaint was no maid service the entire stay. We didn't know if this was an oversight or the way they always operate. Staff was helpful when we asked for their assistance. Would have liked to have the bathroom cleaned and trash taken out though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top