$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 22, 2015

Tahiti All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5101 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Oct 6, 2010

Vegas Getaway

The trip was great! The hotel was very nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They were also very knowledgeable about activities and events that were going on and they made you feel at home. I went to a few shows and went to trhe clubs located in the other resorts and shopped on the strip. Price was very reasonable for the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saugus, Massachusetts
Aug 29, 2010

For one night very clean and comfortable

Only one night but room very clean and staf very helpful after long flight. Thank you staff at Tahiti Las Vegas,NV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendale, California
Jun 1, 2010

Tahiti Vacation Club - Fantastic

Front desk staff were kind. Concierge very helpful. Noticed a lot of staff maintaining the place. Bedroom very, very comfortable. Great bed. Location excellent as we prefer not to be on Las Vegas Blvd. Very close to a Catholic Church so we were able to hear mass every day. We experienced Club de Soleil and Desert Rose, both time shares; and have stayed at hotels before but would like to come back to Tahiti Village once again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Next door to Tahiti was a strip plaza i.e. Papa John's Pizza, chinese buffet, japanese buffet, Denny's. So easy to walk or for delivery at Tahiti.

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 28, 2010

Very Nice Resort!

Hotel is off the strip and that was the plan. This was my "pre-Vegas" relaxation and it did the trick. My stay was from Friday to Sunday off-strip and Sunday to Wednesday on the strip. The rooms are very nice and spacious. Mine was a pool view, and what a pool it is. I enjoyed the entire pool area, jacuzzi as well as the bbq grill area next to the pool. The location is very close to restaurants, stores and ANYTHING else you would need for your stay. REMEMBER that this is an OFF THE STRIP resort. Do not expect "Vegas Lights" when you stay here. Expect peace rest and relaxation... HOWEVER, they have a shuttle to the strip that runs every half hour which is great for people who want to spend their day relaxing and their nights on the Vegas strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Belfast, Maine
Apr 22, 2010

Wonderful place to stay.

The room was clean, the staff was very nice. The pools and hot tub were great and the BBQ grills were handy as well. he free shuttle service was fantastic, and the drivers were very friendly and helpful. Over all, a great stay. Thanks Tahiti..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The buffet at the Orleans hotel and casino was very good. Don't even think about the chinese place in the center near Tahiti vacation club, it was awful.

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CREEKRIDGE
Business
GARLAND, TEXAS
Apr 20, 2010

VERY ENJOYABLE STAY, ON VEGAS STRIP

casino blocks away , shopping next block,grocerys and several resturants blocks away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

OUTLET MALL NEXT RED LIGHT TO THE SOUTH

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
up set traveler
Business
Fontana California
Apr 20, 2010

Not a Happy Camper

I was under the impression that I was going to be staying at Tahiti Village. So I reported to Tahiti Village. When I arrived I was advised that I was staying at the Tahiti property which is different property that the chain of hotel owns. I arrived at the Tahiti Property. When I was checking in they advised me that I was scheduled to receive a studio unit. I needed a one bedroom unit. They advised me that they were not able to give me that type of unit, so they send me to another property called Club de Soleil. I received a little of resistance in getting the one bedroom unit that I needed, I ended getting the one bedroom unit. The stay was okay. It could have been much better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SASCHEER
Business
Sahuarita
Apr 19, 2010

LOVE THIS PLACE

Great, check in a bit slow this time. Great Shuttle. Upstairs kids noisey but nice rooms and kitchen!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Bernardino, Ca
Apr 19, 2010

Excellent Vacation Spot

We were on a tight schedule so we didn't get a chance to relax at the hotel. The hotel was actually a timeshare that books vacant rooms. When we checked in they told us we were being upgraded to a larger room but it was at a different location 5 miles away. The drive was well worth it. The room was basically a small apartment that was fully equiped. Would be a great location to bring kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

On the south end of the Las Vegas strip, just south the airport.

Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Apr 6, 2010

fantastic family accomodations

The two bedroom suite came with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 kitchens, living room with a fireplace and a washer and dryer. It was clean, quiet, great pool, nicely decorated. Staff were helpful. The free shuttle was convenient to go to outlet shopping or the strip. We were very impressed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top