$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

Tahiti All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5101 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.2

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Belfast, Maine
Apr 22, 2010

Wonderful place to stay.

The room was clean, the staff was very nice. The pools and hot tub were great and the BBQ grills were handy as well. he free shuttle service was fantastic, and the drivers were very friendly and helpful. Over all, a great stay. Thanks Tahiti..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The buffet at the Orleans hotel and casino was very good. Don't even think about the chinese place in the center near Tahiti vacation club, it was awful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CREEKRIDGE
Business
GARLAND, TEXAS
Apr 20, 2010

VERY ENJOYABLE STAY, ON VEGAS STRIP

casino blocks away , shopping next block,grocerys and several resturants blocks away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

OUTLET MALL NEXT RED LIGHT TO THE SOUTH

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
up set traveler
Business
Fontana California
Apr 20, 2010

Not a Happy Camper

I was under the impression that I was going to be staying at Tahiti Village. So I reported to Tahiti Village. When I arrived I was advised that I was staying at the Tahiti property which is different property that the chain of hotel owns. I arrived at the Tahiti Property. When I was checking in they advised me that I was scheduled to receive a studio unit. I needed a one bedroom unit. They advised me that they were not able to give me that type of unit, so they send me to another property called Club de Soleil. I received a little of resistance in getting the one bedroom unit that I needed, I ended getting the one bedroom unit. The stay was okay. It could have been much better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SASCHEER
Business
Sahuarita
Apr 19, 2010

LOVE THIS PLACE

Great, check in a bit slow this time. Great Shuttle. Upstairs kids noisey but nice rooms and kitchen!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Bernardino, Ca
Apr 19, 2010

Excellent Vacation Spot

We were on a tight schedule so we didn't get a chance to relax at the hotel. The hotel was actually a timeshare that books vacant rooms. When we checked in they told us we were being upgraded to a larger room but it was at a different location 5 miles away. The drive was well worth it. The room was basically a small apartment that was fully equiped. Would be a great location to bring kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

On the south end of the Las Vegas strip, just south the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Apr 6, 2010

fantastic family accomodations

The two bedroom suite came with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 kitchens, living room with a fireplace and a washer and dryer. It was clean, quiet, great pool, nicely decorated. Staff were helpful. The free shuttle was convenient to go to outlet shopping or the strip. We were very impressed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TurkeyRun
Business
Chapel Hill, NC
Mar 31, 2010

Great value

Not a luxury Vegas hotel, but hey - it depends on what you are looking for I guess. For us, it was fantastic! Great hideaway from the hustle and bustle of the Strip. Quiet and clean, full kitchen, close to casual dining (next door to Denny's, Quisnos, etc.). My wife is a fanatic for clean, and she kept saying "wow, this place is clean! Did I mention this place is really clean?" Two nice pools, friendly staff, great place. Free shuttle to the strip so you don't have to deal with all that. Pop in, enjoy the strip, pop out and relax in a nice open, uncrowded, relatively quiet getaway. Just keep in mind, this is part of a time-share network and while we were never pressured, they make sure to mention it quite a bit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Full blown mega WalMart about 5 miles north. Stock up the fridge and avoid the high priced restaurants, save your $$$ for a nice dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Riverside, CA
Mar 29, 2010

Great place

Good time. A very clean place and helpful staff. The shuttle service to and from the strip is great. I will definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Micker
Business
Waddell, Arizona
Mar 24, 2010

Excellent location at a unbeatable Price

Really liked the facilities, clean well kept rooms and grounds. quiet away from the bustle but the shuttle service made getting down town very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

short shuttle ride to downtown Vegas venues.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LOS ANGELES, CA
Mar 22, 2010

RELAXING IN VEGAS

WONDERFUL RELAXING EXPERIENCE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top