$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Tahiti All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5101 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MIAMI ,FL
Dec 1, 2010

GREAT PLACE

THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT. FELT LIKE HOME.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Busted Vegas
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Nov 16, 2010

Not a big deal.

I was happy with the cleanliness of the motel, but everything else wasn't that great. We stayed for a weekend and ended up paying about $120.00 just on cab fare to and from the strip because the shuttle was late. The room was small, but cozy. the bathroom was very nice. but the service was lousy and the hotel guests were a bunch of loud frat boys. I would stay on the strip next time just to save the cab money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
slc
Nov 9, 2010

very average

requested a non smoking room, and when i arrived they put me in a smoking room. the cleaning crew tried to help, but the smell would not go awaY. i dont recommend it to anyone with allergies, like myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MrsSnider
Business
Suffolk, VA
Oct 25, 2010

Amazing wedding/honeymoon experience

We stayed at the Tahiti for a week, we got married on the grounds and then used it for our honeymooning :) upon arriving the AMAZING manager [...] kindly upgraded our room as a gift, it was beautiful and clean and we were so grateful. we loved the quiet get away from the strip and the fact we could walk to a couple stores, food places and coffee shop...the grounds were very well maintained and we were so pleased to have our wedding there. every single hotel worker we came in contact with was so polite and inviting, ive never felt so comfortable and special...i dont think i could pick a negative about our wonderful trip (we were so blissed out that we didnt even want to find a flaw)...thank you Tahiti for a wonderful wedding memory and we will without a doubt be back :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ellenwood, GA
Oct 25, 2010

Getaway

Enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 12, 2010

Great location from the strip & highways

Really liked the friendliness of the staff. We really liked the visitors package concierge provided us. This gave us ideas of sites to visit while in Vegas. And we used this list through out the week. The parking was very accesible along with the pool. We were able to utilize the stocked kitchen everyday with a supermarket right down the road. So we definitely saved on food. Overall very nice stay and I've already recommended Tahiti to several people. Will look at staying here again in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel sits a mile or two from the strip. So far enough away to relax in peace and quiet. But close enough to nightlife you don't have to be in a car for any lenght of time before you're out walking amongst the crowd of people enjoying the outside shows and lights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Oct 6, 2010

Vegas Getaway

The trip was great! The hotel was very nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They were also very knowledgeable about activities and events that were going on and they made you feel at home. I went to a few shows and went to trhe clubs located in the other resorts and shopped on the strip. Price was very reasonable for the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saugus, Massachusetts
Aug 29, 2010

For one night very clean and comfortable

Only one night but room very clean and staf very helpful after long flight. Thank you staff at Tahiti Las Vegas,NV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendale, California
Jun 1, 2010

Tahiti Vacation Club - Fantastic

Front desk staff were kind. Concierge very helpful. Noticed a lot of staff maintaining the place. Bedroom very, very comfortable. Great bed. Location excellent as we prefer not to be on Las Vegas Blvd. Very close to a Catholic Church so we were able to hear mass every day. We experienced Club de Soleil and Desert Rose, both time shares; and have stayed at hotels before but would like to come back to Tahiti Village once again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Next door to Tahiti was a strip plaza i.e. Papa John's Pizza, chinese buffet, japanese buffet, Denny's. So easy to walk or for delivery at Tahiti.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 28, 2010

Very Nice Resort!

Hotel is off the strip and that was the plan. This was my "pre-Vegas" relaxation and it did the trick. My stay was from Friday to Sunday off-strip and Sunday to Wednesday on the strip. The rooms are very nice and spacious. Mine was a pool view, and what a pool it is. I enjoyed the entire pool area, jacuzzi as well as the bbq grill area next to the pool. The location is very close to restaurants, stores and ANYTHING else you would need for your stay. REMEMBER that this is an OFF THE STRIP resort. Do not expect "Vegas Lights" when you stay here. Expect peace rest and relaxation... HOWEVER, they have a shuttle to the strip that runs every half hour which is great for people who want to spend their day relaxing and their nights on the Vegas strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top