$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 30, 2015 Check-out: Apr 1, 2015

Suncoast Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 9090 Alta Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
134 out of 134
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Older Infrequent Traveler
Business
Lansing, Michigan
Sep 11, 2014

Great value

I was in Vegas on business and wanted to be on the west side of town and away from the strip. The Suncoast was the perfect place to stay. The room was big, clean, comfortable and quiet for sleeping. I never heard doors closing or the voices or TVs of other guests. I didn't use the pool or even go to look at it, so I can't comment on that amenity, but the restaurants were good and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebecca6909
Business
St George, Utah
Aug 27, 2014

Spacious and not Strip busy

Suncoast was a nice visit. Room was of nice size. The bed was comfortable. Quiet. No crazy strip traffic. Slots kept me entertained for some time without loosding my money so quickly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheescake Factory for a delicious variety.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pooped parents
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 7, 2014

Very spacious rooms....

Off the strip with a lot of "old Vegas" vibe both in the hotel and casino. Very clean rooms and extremely large. Only issue at all was that the room card keys seem to be very easily become demagnetized more so than any other hotel we've stayed at. (Both my husband and I on separate occasions were unable to get into our room because they card key would not work, resulting in schlepping down to the hotel lobby to get new cards twice in a 2-day stay. Food options 24/7 were plentiful with prices much better than anything on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Upnrizing
Business
Fountain Valley,ca
Aug 2, 2014

Great value for the money

Was very happy with our experience. The rooms were great service was good and we would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
My own Family
Business
Bay Area
Jul 15, 2014

Excellent

Good value for the money. Everything was as expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yuning
Business
Moorpark, california
Jul 11, 2014

good services

It is really good place to live. brand new and warm services

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mzmaddie
Business
Camarillo, CA
Jul 5, 2014

Good choice away from strip

Had a good stay with a nice room. Asked for a quiet area for our room and was given a room over the very noisy air conditioner compressors that never shut down. Reservation rep handled a changing of rooms very nicely and professionally. She sent someone up to the noisy room to give us the key to a higher floor and quieter room. We were happy with our next room which was large equipped with a safe and fridge. We recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Loren Ashley
Business
riverside Ca
Jul 4, 2014

Family friendly

Most of the staff was very friendly excluding the check in ladies they had attitudes and were quite rude. Other than that the staff was friendly. They had activities for the whole family including a pool, movie theater, bowling alley and arcade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The staff at TGI Fridays was very friendly!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Iamnice
Business
Torrance, CA
Jul 1, 2014

A whole package deal!

So far, it's ok but I did not really feel it because we checked in late and we checked out early at 6am the next day, so short of a stay. Maybe next time, I will really have the feel of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Businessman B
Business
Southern IL
Jun 26, 2014

House hunting

Great hotel for the cost. Neat, clean and tidy. We used the fitness center, ran near the golf course, had beautiful views of the mountains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top