$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

3 stars
View map of 2000 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6609 out of 6609
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tecumseh Michigan
Mar 4, 2010

a great place to stay.

Came for a short vacation with a friend. Everything went well. Room was great. Service was great. Would definitaly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wilson North Carolina
Mar 3, 2010

Incredible trip

I enjoyed the tower looking over the city and I loved the buffets they were off the chain. The price was incredible I just couldnt believe the hotel was so amazing because it was so cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Shopping in the upstairs area was alot cheaper than down stairs area

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia SC
Mar 3, 2010

MOST MEMEORABLE EXERIENCE EVER

This was my friend's first trip to Vegas. He was at awe at your hotel and all the hotels on both strips. He wants to come back very soon. Thank you again. The room was clean and looked like the picture. Thelma and Lynn

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mz. Queen
Business
Seattle, WA
Mar 19, 2010

A trip away from home

while we was there we did alot of sight seeing and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Prague, MN
Mar 14, 2010

Great Vegas Experience

This was overall a great trip with friends. I had the time of my life and it was a great experience. There was always something to do, and it was close enough to the Vegas strip that we could walk there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grace, super grandma
Business
San Jose CA
Mar 21, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

The location is conveniently located between The Strip and and downtown. With buses running every 12 minutes, it was easy for us to cover a lot territory. This trip was a very enjoyable experience for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The restaurants here are great. Entertainment is also provided by the"singing waiters and waitresses" at one diner in the hotel.

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nidia
Business
San Antonio,Tx
Mar 31, 2010

"Great Experience"

My son was participating in Tae Kwon-do tournament at the Convention Center. The S-hotel location was perfect. We never had a problem with anything. We had a wonderful time and we hope to go again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

I found a pair of boots I had been looking for all over Texas....can you believe I found them at one of the shops in the Hotel!!? A very happy shopper:)

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Elkhart, IN
Mar 31, 2010

NICE and CLEAN!!!

It was an attractive hotel, and a great location. The food was fantastic and reasonably priced. The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel had everything, great food, excellent shopping, and a clean and comfortable environment! I HIGHLY recommend this hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
stormin norman
Business
oshkosh wi
Apr 7, 2010

was the best stay as of now AAA+

had an extremely good time in spite of dropping a grand on the slots and tables

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa, OK
Apr 9, 2010

What an awsum view!!!

I enjoyed the selection of slots in the casino. The buffet has a large varity of food. The rooms were very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The outlet mall was very close.

Back to menu Return to top