$33 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

3 stars
View map of 2000 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
5823 out of 5823
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
maddog
Business
austin, texas
Jul 25, 2010

Good location

see shows

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gwen relaxed
Business
Glenside, PA
Jul 23, 2010

A Wonderful vacation stay

I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was wonderful and plenty of activities to enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fraser MI
Aug 1, 2010

Stratosphere - Excellent Time

Great staff , great location , great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Circus Circus was great for kids

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Aug 17, 2010

Better than we thought

We thought the Stratosphere was old and tired, but it was actually quite nice. The room was nice with a comfortable bed and the hotel provided unlimited access to the tower where we enjoyed the views at night and in the morning. My 4 year-old loved the observation deck and the night lights (and we cringed at the scary rides that older kids enjoyed). For the price, we'd definitely go there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Go to the tower at night and during the day,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
oak harbor washington 98277
Aug 20, 2010

My beautiful wedding and honeymoon

The hotel was very nice clean and the service was just perfect, My husband and I will never for get it was the experience of a lifetime, we are looking forward to our return and we will definately book with you again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

there was plenty of things to enjoy we were busy the entire time, It was wonderful My first time to vegas and I loved it

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pensacola, FL
Sep 16, 2010

Great

This was the Best spot on the Strip to us, very quit. The rooms were very clean and spotless!!! The service was the best ever!!! WE will be back...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

You will enjoy staying here. This Hotel has anything you need.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shabu yogi
Business
BC Canada
Nov 6, 2010

excellent experience!

Great stay and amazing restaurant Top of the World! We really enough dine out on top there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
traveler45
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 25, 2010

Great hotel, great trip, great time

Had a great time. Went to a few shows and checked out alot of different hotels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Look up each hotel and what they have for entertainment so that you know the good place to go before you get there

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago illinois
Dec 15, 2010

first ever and ever

i had a blast,everything was good, the games,the show the ambient,never imagened it was like that,my first time was magnific

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Nov 18, 2010

Stratoshere

We got married in the evening so this is where we spent our first night as a Married couple. The room was fantastic and all the coupons were great. The only problem that we had was the bathtub drained very very slowly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top