$34 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 17, 2015

Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

3 stars
View map of 2000 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6543 out of 6543
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer B.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great experience.

Great location. Close enough to all the action on the strip and yet also close enough to Freemont Street. We liked the quiet location. Clean and food excellent. We will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cold guy
Business
Arlington
Apr 6, 2015

A great value and good location for downtown

I returned to Stratosphere after having a very nice experience staying there last year. One big amenity for me was the in room refrigerator, and the desk clerk made sure I got a room with one. WiFi worked well, and the room was clean and well stocked. My activities focused on downtown, and Stratosphere is the best value I have found in the downtown area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Richard J.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

enroute from Grand Canyon

Room was larger than expected, clean, and quiet. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NOVA C.
Business
Portland
Apr 6, 2015

friends wedding

it was a nice experience everyone was very nice and helpful I will stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
peehu
Business
Edison
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome

It was good ! We got a strip viewing room without any cost! that was really nice!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chassidy B.
Business
Brooklyn
Apr 6, 2015

Birthday Trip

My stay at stratosphere was great the only thing that I was annoyed about was the distance between the hotel and the center of the strip. I had to keep taking cabs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rahul S.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

A Great honeymoon trip to LV

awesome trip. The hotel was ok. not so great. did not offer a strip-view. room was not that special. below average service. but great for the rides on the top and the casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Umm...hmm...
Business
Kirtland
Apr 6, 2015

weekend getaway

The hotel was clean and I loved the cleanliness of the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oscar Z.
Business
woodinville
Apr 6, 2015

The bath tub was a hazard

I'm short (5'6) and took a tumble getting out of the shower. It's great for soaking in, but kind of scary getting out. Loved my room and the casino was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diana R.
Business
tempe
Apr 6, 2015

Love it

I had a great experience in this hotel, thank you for a great stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top