$32 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

3 stars
View map of 2000 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6532 out of 6532
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wfl12345678
Business
detroit
Nov 5, 2012

shuttle bus to airport

driver didnt make sure i got all my items out of the back of the bus at air port

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tourist from Maryland
Business
Largo
Apr 19, 2015

Trip

Hotel was great. Staff was pleasant and very helpful. I recommend the Stratosphere. The view is awesome from the top.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meka6
Business
LAWRENCE
Apr 17, 2015

bday weekend

9 of us checked in had an awesome time loved every thing this was my 3rd stay here cant wait till next trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Guy from Utah
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Good trip

The staff at the registration were so unhelpful and unfriendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shawn S.
Business
Charlotte
Apr 17, 2015

Stratosphere Hotel-April 2014

2nd stay at the Stratosphere Hotel visiting Vegas . . . Great location, good value, and loved the view from the Tower :) :) !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dolores M.
Business
Santa Maria
Apr 16, 2015

amazing hotel

I can wait to back to this hotel, thi is the best , I will recomended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miguel A.
Business
Fullerton
Apr 16, 2015

Great Value

Went with a buddy. Good location. All what you expect from a quality Vegas hotel. It isn't the Bellagio, but great value for money. Highly recommended for all types of travelers. The tower is great to hang out and have a drink with a view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Xinwen He
Business
Bolton
Apr 16, 2015

Not as good as expected

Queue forever on check in. Spent 4 nights at this hotel and didn't get the room requested the first night and spend the rest of the 3 nights without air conditioning. Told the staff but nothing happened. The rest was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DEBRA B.
Business
Kingman
Apr 14, 2015

Moms 79th birthday

Hotel room was ok had really slow service at rocks diner and bartender at pool was very rude/ dismissive I took him away from a couple of girls he was very attentive to

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
J.R.
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Spend a tiny bit more money for somewhere farther up the strip

For the price, it met my satisfaction but I would rather spend a few more bucks for a hotel farther up the strip. The window in original room feel off while opening and, if I had not held onto it, would have fell down about 5 stories. The manager came to the room and was very apologetic and move me to another room. If you have a car and like something off the hustle and bustle (and cheap) while still relatively close, the Stratosphere will suffice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jesus J.
Business
South Gate
Apr 12, 2015

NYE 2015

The door knob in the restroom was broken so it would lock by itself. No big deal, we used a plastic card to open it a few times. The room temp was hard to control. It would either get too hot or too cold. Those are the only things I would have to complain about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top