$31 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

3 stars
View map of 2000 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6532 out of 6532
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rachel Barlow 2014
San Antonio
Mar 29, 2014

Perfect for your budget

We chose to stay at the stratosphere because it's more affordable on the strip. It's nice and clean. The casino is a little smokey but the hotel is great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JoAnne Jones
Business
Farmington, MI
May 8, 2010

Wedding

Hotel was attractions was great. Wasn't interested in having one of those double rooms which you can hear everything in the next room. Baby crying all night and very dissappointed. Enjoyed the pool evern though it was to cold

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Had a room with broken drawers. Not happy

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Spokane, CA
May 8, 2010

Las Vegas after the Ironman

We played a bit in the casino, walked around the pool deck, ate at a great restaurant near the restaurant and saw the Conan O'Brien show on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raider49
Business
portland oregon
May 8, 2010

nice hotel

good hotel bad location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B K
Business
saltlake, UT
May 8, 2010

best deal

best hotel with this price ($49)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
May 7, 2010

Love this hotel

My stay at the Stratoshere was awesome. I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cresco, PA
May 7, 2010

What we expected and MORE

The service was impecable. Both myself and my wife work in customer service and while on vacation we want to be taken care of! I could not have asked for more. The staff obliged our every want and need. I will not stay anywhere else. The location was perfect for us. On the strip, but on the edge so it was quiet when the night was over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

check out the las vegas magazine they provide. Dining, entertainment, and night life...all at your finger tips. Be adventurous...try everything Vegas has to offer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newport News, VA
May 7, 2010

Great stay for the price.

Enjoyed the view from the observation deck. Dined on Top of the World restaurant. Food was excellent and view spectacular.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kingsport tenn
May 7, 2010

had a great time.

we had a great time. staff was exceptional, responding to all of our questions right away. had no complaints, just lots of fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

had good shows, lot of things to do in the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bend, Oregon
May 7, 2010

Very nice clean rooms and facility

view from observation deck great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
rego park NY
May 6, 2010

good

It's a nice hotel and people were very nice and plesent,the only thing was quite far,sorry.Other than that everything wasvery good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top