$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

3 stars
View map of 2000 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
5053 out of 5053
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chaps
Single
houston, tx
Nov 16, 2012

great time!

From check in to check out every staff member i encountered was nice and pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cuban food

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
amanda a.
Friends
N/A
Aug 3, 2015

family birthday trip

Pretty nice our first room not soo mich bit staff was kind enough to change us and upgraded to a better room the stay was pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cinthia M.
Family
N/A
Aug 2, 2015

Good birthday stay

Everything was nice just three things we didn't like. Our view was wall and roof. No refigerator and would of been nice to have a closet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Liam D
Friends
Thornton
Aug 2, 2015

Great short stay

The hotel is a great deal, especially if you're under a budget. The hotel is farther away, but I drove so this wasn't an issue. Very clean and cool rooms. The only thing I did not like was using the North Tower entrance at is very far from the parking garage. Overall, a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alex C.
Friends
Fontana
Aug 2, 2015

Overall a good hotel!!

TheHotel was good overall, my girlfriend and I had a great time especially during happy hour at the tower observing the whole city, will definitely visit again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dmitriy S.
Single
N/A
Aug 2, 2015

Amazing!

Highly recommended! Great staff, clean. Lots of things to do and choose from. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alan
Couples
Granite City
Jul 31, 2015

Package deal with this hotel.

The package deal with this hotel was great! The hotel met everyone of our needs & wants. The desk even booked our show for us. Great place to stay & enjoy Las Vegas!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marcia H.
Family
N/A
Jul 30, 2015

Enjoyed

I enjoyed my stay. Thank you. Watching the sky tower attractions from my room was crazy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rhesa J.
Family
N/A
Jul 29, 2015

Great Place with a view

The hotel was fine. We were attending a wedding and it was great to stay in the same facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joanne L.
Family
Teaneck
Jul 27, 2015

Nice Hotel

The hotel was better than I expected. Clean room, clean casino, great restaurants. Only downside is that it is on the southern end of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rockin husband
Couples
Panama city beach
Jul 27, 2015

great get away vacation

This is our 3rd stay here. We always are very pleased with the overall appearance and friendliness of the staff. The only drawback would be the bed comfort. The bed was nice and big but very hard mattress.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top