$33 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 1, 2015

Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

3 stars
View map of 2000 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6559 out of 6559
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Road runner good heart
Business
Boston
Feb 23, 2014

Nice place to stay

Customer service was great, room was clean, everything you need is right there in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny for breakfast and buffet has the best deal if you on a low buget

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crnaa
Business
Boise idaho
Feb 26, 2014

birthday weekend

We had an awesome time celebrating birthday and exploring las Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The top of the World restaurant

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Quad 10s
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Mar 4, 2014

Weekend Getaway

I had a great time at the Statosphere, great and friendly staff. They were eager to provide any information on the best way to get around Vegas. Definitely will return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Great poker room. Nice people, friendly players

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Reggieelliott
Business
Michigan
Mar 18, 2014

Great HOTEL

My experience was great! Don't take taxis while on the strip. Walk everywhere much cheaper!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Don't take taxis. Walk! Much cheaper.1

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big T
Business
san diego ca
Mar 17, 2014

romantic getaway

it was a wonderful experience for me and my girl, it was here first time in vegas and it was a wonderful experience i would most def recommended this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rachel Barlow 2014
Business
San Antonio
Mar 29, 2014

Perfect for your budget

We chose to stay at the stratosphere because it's more affordable on the strip. It's nice and clean. The casino is a little smokey but the hotel is great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOLANTA S
Business
MARGATE, FLORIDA
Apr 5, 2014

great location to avoid trafic and have a great view of LV

Perfect get away location , awesome view from the tower .Had newly renovated room and was absolutely great ! Seedy check up was an absolute bomb ! Casino needs a little better ventilation system for cigarettes smoke .Would definitely stay there again !!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Egg Works ...little pricier than Denny's or IHOP but the atmosphere and the food is worth the money ...first timers get banana/nut muffin ...yum !

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suga kookie
Business
Memphis
Apr 17, 2014

Excellent vacation

My hotel stay was great. I wouldn't stay any where else

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Buffett was amazing. Best dinning experience ever

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
superbride
Business
watford england
Apr 8, 2014

fantastic wedding accomadatio and holiday!!

Myself and new hubby arranged our wedding from uk in las vegas... Although we didn't marry at the stratosphere it was our chosen accommodation for our 5 night stay.... the rooms were fab very very clean!! Everywhere was spotless...staff were great and very helpful... so helpful in fact as it was just the 2 of us.. the chambermaid lady helped me into my wedding gown on afternoon of our wedding!! Roxys cafe is great food and service to!! The whole experience at the stratosphere was brill so brill we going back in a yr or 2 with the whole family!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Helicopter of hoover dam... a must do!!!

Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sharita
Business
Las Vegas
Apr 26, 2014

Fun vacation

It was beauiful. I enjoy my stay there. Hope to visit in the next 2yrs their.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top