$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 19, 2015 Check-out: May 20, 2015

Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

3 stars
View map of 2000 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6518 out of 6518
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
April first time in Vegas
New Haven, Ct
Jan 9, 2013

The Stratosphere; Execellent Getaway

Fantastically Awesome. Staff was so pleasant, rooms very clean & the Tower Resturant OMG, totally Amazing. The entire Stratosphere Family, Yes Family, they made me feel like FAMILY. Everything I needed was available right there in the hotel. I will be coming back to visit THE STRATOSPHERE, it will be like going home to Family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
big gar
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

work

hotel was good service was good location ok i ask for the new hotel room and got charge extra 20 dollars a night which sucked but the place is a good value for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashley M.
Business
Burleson
Feb 4, 2015

girls trip

The location is not convenient to the rest of the strip. Otherwise, definitely worth it for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pzyhic
Business
New York
Feb 3, 2015

Good Family Trip

It was a good trip and enjoyed the hotel. It was a fun stay and the room was comfortable. My dad enjoyed sleeping in the room. and my mom enjoyed the stay in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jose A.
Business
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Nice trip

This was my first time in Vegas and my first time staying in the hotel Stratosphere. It is a good hotel for the price you pay. It says the hotel is on the strip but it is a bit of a walking distance to where much of the attractions are. Either way it was a good hotel with good service and I enjoyed my stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Don't use a taxi to go down the strip the fare adds up really quick.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
simi
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

its was good trip

the hotel is very reasonable, overall good stay, close to strip, like the buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Johnathan B.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Great Trip

The hotel well great! I really think that I got the most bank for my buck here and the view from the top of the world was unforgettable! You will have a great time here but when you stay here make sure you stay in the new remodeled rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cristina Aquino
Business
Bakersfield
Jan 25, 2015

nice anniversary

It was fun the tower the only think was the location too far from the other casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amy M.
Business
Plattsburgh
Jan 24, 2015

Wedding in Vegas!

Great trip tons of memories! Can not wait to get back to Vegas!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hind
Business
warrren
Jan 24, 2015

not clean

the room lobby smell to bad...I would never come back to this hotel. I dont recommend for a family to go with this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Stratosphere Casino Hotel and Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ben Zhu
Business
Hacienda Heights
Jan 22, 2015

Good price for location

I love this hotel. Though it is not that close to the casino islands around Bellagio, you can go to the top of the hotel to enjoy the beautiful night of Las Vegas Strip. The room is very clean and the staff is very friendly, definitely will we come back and stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Enjoy the night at the top

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top