$110 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

3 stars
5735 DEAN MARTIN DRIVE, LAS VEGAS, NV 89118
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
10 reviews
Family visit

The location is perfect! It's great to be away from the Strip and the major hotels, crowds, and... See full review

  • CG Mom
  • Jul 8, 2013
Good location. Good price. Great hotel.

The staff was friendly and very welcoming. Really nice pool and it had a fitness center. The rooms... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 29, 2009
Guests Love Las Vegas Hotel's Great Views Characterized by urban sophistication, the Staybridge Suites® Las Vegas is the premier extended stay hotel which offers a convenient location just one-half mile from the Las Vegas Strip. The hotel's classic streamline design features rich wood and stone accents to please your senses with cosmopolitan style and a soothing ambiance. Enjoy breathtaking views of Las Vegas from each suite's curved limestone balcony with outdoor seating. Business travelers looking for Las Vegas, Nevada hotels near Nellis Air Force Base and the Las Vegas Convention Center. We keep you connected while you visit Las Vegas with the suite's free high-speed, wireless Internet access. When you need to depart from McCarran International Airport, you can ride our free shuttle. You can see some of the most exciting attractions in the area from the floor-to-ceiling windows in the suite's living room. Get to know the predators of the deep up close at Mandalay Bay's Shark Reef, just one-half mile away. The hotel's free shuttle also provides stress-free travel to the MGM Grand Casino. From the free, hot breakfast bar to the outdoor pool retreat with two whirlpools and cabanas, you'll feel pampered at this Las Vegas, NV facility. If you need to unwind, enjoy a drink at the Sundowner Reception by one of the outdoor gas fire pits, or work off your stress in the on-site Fitness Center. Your stay becomes an experience when you visit us.

Hotel Map

36.0854 -115.1826
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 3.70, MI, SW;
Area description
Resort, resort

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 0.5 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 0.6 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.8 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 0.9 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 1 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 1.1 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.2 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 1.2 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 1.3 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 1.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1.3 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 0.5 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 0.6 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.8 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 0.9 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 1 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 1.1 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.2 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 1.2 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 1.3 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 1.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 1.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 1.4 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1.5 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.6 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.7 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 1.7 mi
  • The Orleans: 1.7 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 1.8 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.8 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 2 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 2 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 2 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 2.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 2.1 mi
  • Flashlight: 2.2 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 2.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 2.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 2.2 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 2.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - South: 2.2 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 2.3 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 2.3 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.6

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Fernando, CA.
Jun 29, 2009

Good location. Good price. Great hotel.

The staff was friendly and very welcoming. Really nice pool and it had a fitness center. The rooms were clean it had everything you could want or need. Also, it had a nice view of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The strip is really near and there are also many restaurants.

Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Moab Bike
Los Angeles
Sep 8, 2009

Overbooking

Hotel was over booked. We are not even check-in. They are arranged to the hotel next street. Very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Moab Bike
Los Angeles
Sep 8, 2009

Overbooking

Hotel was over booked. We are not even check-in. They are arranged to the hotel next street. Very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CG Mom
Miami, FL
Jul 8, 2013

Family visit

The location is perfect! It's great to be away from the Strip and the major hotels, crowds, and constant traffic jam!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Hoover Dam is a must see!

Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
takelion
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Oct 17, 2010

Great but no walking distance to strip

My room was spacious, silent, clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet is free. Wireless internet was not stable however the business center was available as my backup.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

I chose to walk back from the strip: it takes ages because it is not meant for pedestrians. I would therefore recommend to get back by cab. Going to the strip is convenient as there is a free shuttle bus till 10PM.

Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kkurlz
pittsburgh, pa
Sep 27, 2010

great stay!

We stayed here because of my great experience at Staybridge Suites in Detroit. Our experience in Las Vegas was just as nice. We could have used the Shuttle to run a little earlier and later than it's scheduled time so that we wouldn't have to get a cab. The place was SPOTLESS and the food was really good. I would highly recommend Staybridge Suites

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

rent a car in vegas

Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
takelion
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Oct 17, 2010

Great but no walking distance to strip

My room was spacious, silent, clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet is free. Wireless internet was not stable however the business center was available as my backup.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

I chose to walk back from the strip: it takes ages because it is not meant for pedestrians. I would therefore recommend to get back by cab. Going to the strip is convenient as there is a free shuttle bus till 10PM.

Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam Sam I am
Hemet, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Great place for anyone.

This hotel was amazing.It wasn't to far away from the strip and the rooms are very comfortable to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the back roads.

Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kkurlz
pittsburgh, pa
Sep 27, 2010

great stay!

We stayed here because of my great experience at Staybridge Suites in Detroit. Our experience in Las Vegas was just as nice. We could have used the Shuttle to run a little earlier and later than it's scheduled time so that we wouldn't have to get a cab. The place was SPOTLESS and the food was really good. I would highly recommend Staybridge Suites

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

rent a car in vegas

Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Fernando, CA.
Jun 29, 2009

Good location. Good price. Great hotel.

The staff was friendly and very welcoming. Really nice pool and it had a fitness center. The rooms were clean it had everything you could want or need. Also, it had a nice view of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The strip is really near and there are also many restaurants.

Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Fernando, CA.
Jun 29, 2009

Good location. Good price. Great hotel.

The staff was friendly and very welcoming. Really nice pool and it had a fitness center. The rooms were clean it had everything you could want or need. Also, it had a nice view of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The strip is really near and there are also many restaurants.

Back to menu Return to top