$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

4 stars
View map of 9777 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89183

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
1455 out of 1455
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natalie K.
Business
West Jordan
Mar 20, 2015

great family hotel in Vegas

This is a great place to stay if you are traveling with kids. There is alot to do and some really good restaurants onsite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jennifer F.
Business
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

Nice

It was decent for the price.... I liked that they have things for kids to do like the bowling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KATHY A.
Business
Rio Rancho
Mar 10, 2015

Nice hotel off the Strip

Stayed here recently for a cheer competition. Friendly staff, and clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Calvin R.
Business
Ladson
Mar 4, 2015

Great Stay

very very nice away from strip, rooms very clean and large, mid night dinning was great, swimming pool very clean, parking great, casino was also great with great services, bingo hall was very large, and sports betting is awesome. need a great place to stay away from busy strip this is the place for you and your family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lynne b.
Business
Phoneix
Mar 4, 2015

Great Super Bowl place

Great free Super Bowl party spot ... The food and drink specials during the game were very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
William D.
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

South Point, is on point

The hotel is awesome. Good food, good bars, and great Staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KristalPilot
Business
Thousand Oaks
Feb 27, 2015

Excellent hotel, Decent Value

I absolutely love this hotel. The rooms are always clean and the staff is helpful. I always stay here when I can when I visit Las Vegas. The only downside is that it is off the strip a little ways so I would recommend renting a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lisa C.
Business
Las Vegas
Feb 24, 2015

no kids we had the room to are selfs

It's wasn't a nice as I would if liked And there's no good laces to eat and it's always crossed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
captainjimmy
Business
anchorage
Feb 23, 2015

3 day fun weekend

I have too say even though I go too South point too gamble and eat there when I'm in Vegas, I NEVER STAYED AT THE HOTEL/CASINO,AND IT WAS AWSOME!!! They gave me the 10 th floor and with the floor to ceiling windows over looking the poolside was nice esp when the sun comes up !! ALL THAT AWSOME SUN BEAMING ON YOU WHEN U WAKE UP!! Esp when you came from Alaska in FEBUARY so it was really a nice hot weekend at 78 degrees and the pool is awesome ,just kicking back by the pool!! And the rooms were spacious and comfy! I will be back in 2~3weeks for my next biz trip!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony The Russian
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

awsome hotel

Everyone i know said that its too far away from the strip but i wanted to stay where i was bowling and it was great from the food to the room. The room was really big and comfy i will recomend this holtel to everyone well worth the price per night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top