$38 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2014 Check-out: Aug 19, 2014

Silverton Casino LLC

3 stars
3333 Blue Diamond Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89139
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
46 reviews
Exxcellent experience

It was an awesome experience! I especially enjoyed the aquarium mermaid show. I would definitely... See full review

  • Eileen Goers
  • Feb 7, 2013
Anniversary Getaway

i had a great time there. WE chose this place because its away from the crowd and commotion from... See full review

  • silz super teacher
  • Apr 21, 2014
All-inclusive Las Vegas resort combines upscale atmosphere with value
The Silverton Hotel and Casino has skillfully combined all of the gaming excitement that Las Vegas has to offer with the utmost in comfort typically found in many upscale vacation lodges and resorts. This full-service casino, hotel and resort offers a wide choice of dining venues. Look for live entertainment and gaming tables as well as more than 2,000 gaming machines (slots and video poker). And check out the 117,000-gallon aquarium that earned the Silverton Hotel and Casino the "Best Free Attraction in Las Vegas" award.
3 Reasons To Stay :
  • Casino promotions and discounts with free Silverton Hotel and Casino Rewards program membership benefits
  • One of only a few Las Vegas casino and resort hotels that you never have to leave
  • Voted by the Review Journal Readers' poll as a "Best of Las Vegas" finalist
Silverton Hotel and Casino Rooms
The luxurious upscale rooms of the Silverton Hotel and Casino are rich in character, yet are intimate enough for the romantic couple. The combination of intimate guest room interiors and Las Vegas gaming venues provide a distinctive and unparalleled guest experience. Rooms include Bath and Bodyworks products, decadent pillow-top mattresses, and triple sheet sleeping comfort. In addition to this, the 300 guest rooms at the Silverton Hotel and Casino were recently remodeled and feature wireless Internet access and minibars.
Things To Do :
  • McCarran International Airport (4.5 mi/7.2 km)
  • Las Vegas Strip (5 mi/8 km)
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas (7mi/11.3 km) 
Policies and fees
  • Rollaway charge $15 USD per night
  • $3.95 USD Hotel Amenity Fee per night charged at check in

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.0421 -115.1866
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Silverton Casino LLC also booked these hotels.

Silverton Casino LLC Rooms

Double Queen
Beautifully appointed oversized rooms boasting Western d??????cor. Amenities include, telephones, voicemail, color TV's, room service and in-room gaming.
King Room
Beautifully appointed oversized rooms boasting Western d??????cor. Amenities include, telephones, voicemail, color TV's, room service and in-room gaming.
Handicap Double Queen
Beautifully appointed oversized rooms boasting Western d??????cor. Amenities include, telephones, voicemail, color TV's, room service and in-room gaming.
SOME
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Casino
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Express checkout
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock

Nearby points of interest

  • Silverton Casino Lodge: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - South: 1.3 mi
  • South Point Hotel, Casino & Spa: 2.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 2.4 mi
  • Enterprise: 3.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 3.2 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 3.3 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 3.4 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 3.5 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 3.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 3.7 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 3.7 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 3.7 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 4 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 4 mi
  • Silverton Casino Lodge: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - South: 1.3 mi
  • South Point Hotel, Casino & Spa: 2.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 2.4 mi
  • Enterprise: 3.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 3.2 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 3.3 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 3.4 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 3.5 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 3.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 3.7 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 3.7 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 3.7 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 4 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 4 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 4 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 4.1 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 4.2 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 4.2 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 4.2 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 4.2 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 4.2 mi
  • M&M's World: 4.2 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 4.2 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 4.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 4.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 4.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 4.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.4 mi
  • The Orleans: 4.5 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 4.6 mi
  • Southern Highlands Golf Club: 4.7 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 4.7 mi
  • Flashlight: 4.8 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 4.8 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 4.8 mi
  • University of Nevada School of Medicine: 4.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 4.8 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 4.9 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 5 mi
  • Bellagio: 5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 5 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 5 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 5 mi

Dining

Mi Casa Grill Cantina
Mexican-inspired cantina with open grill. Serving dishes such as fajitas and tapas to ancho lobster skewers and fresh ceviche.
Johnny Rockets
American style diner serving burgers malts sandwiches and chili dogs. A 1950s jukebox and decor complete the dining experience. Open daily late morning to late night.
Luciano
Italian restaurant serving calzones spaghetti Bolognese and pizzas. Open daily late morning to late evening.
Seasons
Open for lunch and dinner. Buffet featuring six live action stations offering a variety of all you can eat comestibles
Shady Grove Lounge
Cocktails and appetizers are served in a 24 hour lounge with pool and foosball tables a miniature bowling alley in an Airstream trailer 11 plasma TVs and leather couches and chairs
Starbucks
Cafe serving a variety of coffees teas and other hot and cold beverages. Casino guests receive free coffee 24 hours per day. Open early morning to evening.
Sundance Grill
A casual 24 hour restaurant serving American fare such as wood fired pizza breakfast items and prime rib.
Twin Creeks
This intimate fine-dining steakhouse offers corn-fed Midwestern Hereford beef. Open for dinner only.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Silverton Casino LLC

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 46
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Columbus, OH
Jun 10, 2007

The Silverton ...

The Silverton Casino/Hotel is an ideal location for quick in and out from the airport. It seems much nicer (cleaner and more updates) than I remember.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
yucaipa ca
Jan 21, 2010

hidden charges

quite to our surprise the hotel charged us for hotel tax which doesnt really bother me.but on top of that they charge a resort fee which according to them included unlimited local phone calls and use of the pool,which was closed at 7;00 pm the first night and the second night we got there at 6;00 to find no towels or chairs in sight,and nobody in sight to help,the bar advertises 5 dollar pitchers of beer but first bar we went to after sitting for 1/2 hour we with no service got up and asked the bartender for a pitcher,which he replied they were out of beer and we would have to go to another bar across casino and see if they had beer,all the while there were more employees at casino than patrons,weve stayed here in the past,but never again!! very dissappointing experience.oh by the way good luck parking anywhere within 300yards of entrance thats all valet parking only,you better like to hike!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

bass pro shops connected is cool

Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Columbus, OH
Jun 10, 2007

The Silverton ...

The Silverton Casino/Hotel is an ideal location for quick in and out from the airport. It seems much nicer (cleaner and more updates) than I remember.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
yucaipa ca
Jan 21, 2010

hidden charges

quite to our surprise the hotel charged us for hotel tax which doesnt really bother me.but on top of that they charge a resort fee which according to them included unlimited local phone calls and use of the pool,which was closed at 7;00 pm the first night and the second night we got there at 6;00 to find no towels or chairs in sight,and nobody in sight to help,the bar advertises 5 dollar pitchers of beer but first bar we went to after sitting for 1/2 hour we with no service got up and asked the bartender for a pitcher,which he replied they were out of beer and we would have to go to another bar across casino and see if they had beer,all the while there were more employees at casino than patrons,weve stayed here in the past,but never again!! very dissappointing experience.oh by the way good luck parking anywhere within 300yards of entrance thats all valet parking only,you better like to hike!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

bass pro shops connected is cool

Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, Illinois
Mar 29, 2010

Average, no Coffee Maker

The stay was nice, nothing out of the ordinary at this hotel, the location was near my parent's condo - hence why we picked this particular hotel, but it cost more than others on the strip and I would not normally select this particular hotel. It was very empty most of the time which may be of particular interest to some - the airport bus shuttle does not operate for early morning flights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, Illinois
Mar 29, 2010

Average, no Coffee Maker

The stay was nice, nothing out of the ordinary at this hotel, the location was near my parent's condo - hence why we picked this particular hotel, but it cost more than others on the strip and I would not normally select this particular hotel. It was very empty most of the time which may be of particular interest to some - the airport bus shuttle does not operate for early morning flights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Salem, Oregon
Dec 16, 2010

Silverton Casino

We were provided with a non-smoking deluxe suite that smelled like an ashtray. The front desk staff immediately switched our room and apologized. The staff was pleasant and accommodating each time we had contact with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Springs Preserve is an amazing place to visit. It has interactive displays about the human and natural history of the area and a wonderful cafe with a great view of the mountains and surrounding valley. Educational, fun and inspiring all at once.

Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
Feb 28, 2011

Silverton is where I would stay in Vegas

The Silverton was a nice break from the strip and even downtown. We had weather cancel our flight home on President's Day weekend and found the Silverton to be above our expectations. Rooms were clean, Casino was clean, the staff was friendly and the food in the Sundance Grill was tasty and affordable. The giant aquarium was quite a site, too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Sundance Grill was the best resturant we ate at during our Vegas adventure

Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Salem, Oregon
Dec 16, 2010

Silverton Casino

We were provided with a non-smoking deluxe suite that smelled like an ashtray. The front desk staff immediately switched our room and apologized. The staff was pleasant and accommodating each time we had contact with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Springs Preserve is an amazing place to visit. It has interactive displays about the human and natural history of the area and a wonderful cafe with a great view of the mountains and surrounding valley. Educational, fun and inspiring all at once.

Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
silz super teacher
Naschitti, New Mexico
Apr 21, 2014

Anniversary Getaway

i had a great time there. WE chose this place because its away from the crowd and commotion from the strip and it being part of bass pro shop was a big plus, room was clean, needed soem ammenties, toothpaste, and fridge and maybe microwave. other than that, it was excellent stay!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It being close to the outlet mall was a big plus and bass pro shop being in the same hotel was awesome.

Back to menu Return to top