$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 30, 2014

Silverton Casino LLC

3 stars
3333 Blue Diamond Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89139
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
31 reviews
Nice Time

I enjoyed my stay at Silverton Hotel it was a very laid back environment. The Hotel staff are all... See full review

  • Richard56
  • Aug 14, 2014
Anniversary Getaway

i had a great time there. WE chose this place because its away from the crowd and commotion from... See full review

  • silz super teacher
  • Apr 21, 2014
Conveniently located off I-15, three miles south of the Strip and just five minutes from McCarran Airport, Silverton Casio - Hotel - Lodge offers and all-inclusive gaming resort that combines an upscale casual atmosphere with unexpected value. Silverton offers 300 newly renovated rooms and suites featuring mini bars, safes, wireless internet access, a new state-of-the-art fitness center and much more. In addition, Silverton has added many new amenities to the property, including a terrific 24-hour restaurant/grill, a delicious steakhouse and an exciting lounge. Silverton is home to Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World featuring 170,000 square feet of outdoor shopping. The 100,000-gallon saltwater aquarium is where you can catch Azure, the underwater fantasy along with over 4,0000 species of fish. Additional Information: Rollaway charge $15.00USD per night $3.95 Hotel Amenity Fee per night charged at check in. 3 miles south of the Las Vegas Strip

Hotel Map

36.0421 -115.1866
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Silverton Casino LLC also booked these hotels.

Silverton Casino LLC Rooms

Double Queen
Beautifully appointed oversized rooms boasting Western d??????cor. Amenities include, telephones, voicemail, color TV's, room service and in-room gaming.
King Room
Beautifully appointed oversized rooms boasting Western d??????cor. Amenities include, telephones, voicemail, color TV's, room service and in-room gaming.
Handicap Double Queen
Beautifully appointed oversized rooms boasting Western d??????cor. Amenities include, telephones, voicemail, color TV's, room service and in-room gaming.
SOME
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Casino
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Express checkout
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock

Nearby points of interest

  • Silverton Casino Lodge: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - South: 1.3 mi
  • South Point Hotel, Casino & Spa: 2.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 2.4 mi
  • Enterprise: 3.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 3.2 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 3.3 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 3.4 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 3.5 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 3.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 3.7 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 3.7 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 3.7 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 4 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 4 mi
  • Silverton Casino Lodge: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - South: 1.3 mi
  • South Point Hotel, Casino & Spa: 2.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 2.4 mi
  • Enterprise: 3.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 3.2 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 3.3 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 3.4 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 3.5 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 3.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 3.7 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 3.7 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 3.7 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 4 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 4 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 4 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 4.1 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 4.2 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 4.2 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 4.2 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 4.2 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 4.2 mi
  • M&M's World: 4.2 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 4.2 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 4.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 4.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 4.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 4.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.4 mi
  • The Orleans: 4.5 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 4.6 mi
  • Southern Highlands Golf Club: 4.7 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 4.7 mi
  • Flashlight: 4.8 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 4.8 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 4.8 mi
  • University of Nevada School of Medicine: 4.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 4.8 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 4.9 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 5 mi
  • Bellagio: 5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 5 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 5 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 5 mi

Dining

Mi Casa Grill Cantina
Mexican-inspired cantina with open grill. Serving dishes such as fajitas and tapas to ancho lobster skewers and fresh ceviche.
Johnny Rockets
American style diner serving burgers malts sandwiches and chili dogs. A 1950s jukebox and decor complete the dining experience. Open daily late morning to late night.
Luciano
Italian restaurant serving calzones spaghetti Bolognese and pizzas. Open daily late morning to late evening.
Seasons
Open for lunch and dinner. Buffet featuring six live action stations offering a variety of all you can eat comestibles
Shady Grove Lounge
Cocktails and appetizers are served in a 24 hour lounge with pool and foosball tables a miniature bowling alley in an Airstream trailer 11 plasma TVs and leather couches and chairs
Starbucks
Cafe serving a variety of coffees teas and other hot and cold beverages. Casino guests receive free coffee 24 hours per day. Open early morning to evening.
Sundance Grill
A casual 24 hour restaurant serving American fare such as wood fired pizza breakfast items and prime rib.
Twin Creeks
This intimate fine-dining steakhouse offers corn-fed Midwestern Hereford beef. Open for dinner only.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for Silverton Casino LLC

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 31
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2.8
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.5
Value:
2.8
Sort by:
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maria staycation
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 19, 2014

So so stay

We received this room at a great rate because of This website but it did seem that we received the reject room because of that. Our room had no refrigerator, microwave or coffee maker, and when we tried to use the supplied key board to check out we noticed it had not batteries. The worst part was the fire alarm going off at 3:30 am with no explanation or apology at all. It would have been nice to at least get a free buffet or something even if it was for just one person in the party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Teresa S
Layton, UT, USA
Apr 10, 2012

Ms

Our Check in was Horrible The guy that checked us in was rude and kept telling me if I didn't like it I could leave and go somewhere else. I had requested a smoking rm they didn't have on he insisted I sign saying if I smoked there was a 300.00 fee I said no problem and asked if one came avalible could they tell me he said there won't be and if you don't like it leave!!! After the second day I asked at the counter and the girl that helped me was sweet she changed my rm without a problem!!! Everything else was good they don't tell you about the 10.99 a day internenet fee and 25.00 resort fee. Won't be staying there again. Mi Casa had amazing food rm service food was ice cold rm was clean and the staff there was Great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Dining tip: In Hotel

Great Food at Mi Casa

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cary, Il
May 29, 2010

Close to our Family

Silverton renovated everything but the rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Long Beach, CA
Apr 20, 2008

Wait till they are done

The Hotel is under remodle. We were traveling with a high school swim team and the pool was closed. entire hotel is surounded by scaffold. Nice to look out the window and see workers... Most of the places we stay offer more in room amenities, extra charges for Internet,coffee,ref... not a very good value for the price. On the up side property is quite and far enough away from down town to be comfortable. If you are into outdoor sports than the Pro Bass shop is a must, allow a couple of hours just to walk around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search