$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 30, 2014

Silverton Casino LLC

3 stars
3333 Blue Diamond Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89139
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
31 reviews
Nice Time

I enjoyed my stay at Silverton Hotel it was a very laid back environment. The Hotel staff are all... See full review

  • Richard56
  • Aug 14, 2014
Anniversary Getaway

i had a great time there. WE chose this place because its away from the crowd and commotion from... See full review

  • silz super teacher
  • Apr 21, 2014
Conveniently located off I-15, three miles south of the Strip and just five minutes from McCarran Airport, Silverton Casio - Hotel - Lodge offers and all-inclusive gaming resort that combines an upscale casual atmosphere with unexpected value. Silverton offers 300 newly renovated rooms and suites featuring mini bars, safes, wireless internet access, a new state-of-the-art fitness center and much more. In addition, Silverton has added many new amenities to the property, including a terrific 24-hour restaurant/grill, a delicious steakhouse and an exciting lounge. Silverton is home to Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World featuring 170,000 square feet of outdoor shopping. The 100,000-gallon saltwater aquarium is where you can catch Azure, the underwater fantasy along with over 4,0000 species of fish. Additional Information: Rollaway charge $15.00USD per night $3.95 Hotel Amenity Fee per night charged at check in. 3 miles south of the Las Vegas Strip

Hotel Map

36.0421 -115.1866
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Silverton Casino LLC also booked these hotels.

Silverton Casino LLC Rooms

Double Queen
Beautifully appointed oversized rooms boasting Western d??????cor. Amenities include, telephones, voicemail, color TV's, room service and in-room gaming.
King Room
Beautifully appointed oversized rooms boasting Western d??????cor. Amenities include, telephones, voicemail, color TV's, room service and in-room gaming.
Handicap Double Queen
Beautifully appointed oversized rooms boasting Western d??????cor. Amenities include, telephones, voicemail, color TV's, room service and in-room gaming.
SOME
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Casino
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Express checkout
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock

Nearby points of interest

  • Silverton Casino Lodge: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - South: 1.3 mi
  • South Point Hotel, Casino & Spa: 2.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 2.4 mi
  • Enterprise: 3.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 3.2 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 3.3 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 3.4 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 3.5 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 3.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 3.7 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 3.7 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 3.7 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 4 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 4 mi
  • Silverton Casino Lodge: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - South: 1.3 mi
  • South Point Hotel, Casino & Spa: 2.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 2.4 mi
  • Enterprise: 3.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 3.2 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 3.3 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 3.4 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 3.5 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 3.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 3.7 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 3.7 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 3.7 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 4 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 4 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 4 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 4.1 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 4.2 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 4.2 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 4.2 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 4.2 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 4.2 mi
  • M&M's World: 4.2 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 4.2 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 4.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 4.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 4.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 4.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.4 mi
  • The Orleans: 4.5 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 4.6 mi
  • Southern Highlands Golf Club: 4.7 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 4.7 mi
  • Flashlight: 4.8 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 4.8 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 4.8 mi
  • University of Nevada School of Medicine: 4.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 4.8 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 4.9 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 5 mi
  • Bellagio: 5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 5 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 5 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 5 mi

Dining

Mi Casa Grill Cantina
Mexican-inspired cantina with open grill. Serving dishes such as fajitas and tapas to ancho lobster skewers and fresh ceviche.
Johnny Rockets
American style diner serving burgers malts sandwiches and chili dogs. A 1950s jukebox and decor complete the dining experience. Open daily late morning to late night.
Luciano
Italian restaurant serving calzones spaghetti Bolognese and pizzas. Open daily late morning to late evening.
Seasons
Open for lunch and dinner. Buffet featuring six live action stations offering a variety of all you can eat comestibles
Shady Grove Lounge
Cocktails and appetizers are served in a 24 hour lounge with pool and foosball tables a miniature bowling alley in an Airstream trailer 11 plasma TVs and leather couches and chairs
Starbucks
Cafe serving a variety of coffees teas and other hot and cold beverages. Casino guests receive free coffee 24 hours per day. Open early morning to evening.
Sundance Grill
A casual 24 hour restaurant serving American fare such as wood fired pizza breakfast items and prime rib.
Twin Creeks
This intimate fine-dining steakhouse offers corn-fed Midwestern Hereford beef. Open for dinner only.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for Silverton Casino LLC

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JHILL
Business
San Diego Ca.
Oct 27, 2011

Nice Hide Away

Great Hotel & casino, Good Food , Good Drink Deals

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Bass Pro Shop

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MD CL L
Ventura, CA
Sep 3, 2014

Bringing ear muffs next time

Ever try to sleep in an airplane hangar? It's much like trying to sleep in one of their rooms. Their AC or swamp cooler, whatever it is, can wake the dead. On the other hand, the casino is actually attached to a Bass Pro Shop. Big plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richard56
Santa Clarita, Ca.
Aug 14, 2014

Nice Time

I enjoyed my stay at Silverton Hotel it was a very laid back environment. The Hotel staff are all very friendly and seem to genuinely want to please you. I liked the fact that Casino had a little bit everything a big casino has but you don't have to fight the crowds to make a bet at the sports book or get on a blackjack table or enjoy a meal at a nice Buffet. I liked to Pool in the afternoon not to crowded and the Bar service was very good, very friendly staff. I will defiantly return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Sign up for the rewards card first thing, you can earn a free Buffet pass very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
silz super teacher
Naschitti, New Mexico
Apr 21, 2014

Anniversary Getaway

i had a great time there. WE chose this place because its away from the crowd and commotion from the strip and it being part of bass pro shop was a big plus, room was clean, needed soem ammenties, toothpaste, and fridge and maybe microwave. other than that, it was excellent stay!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It being close to the outlet mall was a big plus and bass pro shop being in the same hotel was awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maria staycation
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 19, 2014

So so stay

We received this room at a great rate because of This website but it did seem that we received the reject room because of that. Our room had no refrigerator, microwave or coffee maker, and when we tried to use the supplied key board to check out we noticed it had not batteries. The worst part was the fire alarm going off at 3:30 am with no explanation or apology at all. It would have been nice to at least get a free buffet or something even if it was for just one person in the party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moab Ken
Business
Moab, Utah
Apr 11, 2014

Convenient

convenient location just off of I-15, easy drive to the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eileen Goers
Kingman, AZ
Feb 7, 2013

Exxcellent experience

It was an awesome experience! I especially enjoyed the aquarium mermaid show. I would definitely recommend my friends and family stay at the Silverton casino/hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
W. B.
Business
Ogden Utah
Jan 14, 2013

Hate Vegas but love to fish!

If you want to get off the strip because you hate this town like I do or you love fishing, also like I do, this is your place. While the Hotel itself was average (by Vegas standards) the fish tank, jelly fish tank, and Bass Pro shop made it an winner with me. I don't like Vegas and usually avoid casino/hotels because of all the garbage that comes with them but the Silverton offered a casino experience without the entrapment that seems to come along with it. I could get to my car either via valet or in the public lot in just a few minutes. I also noticed there was always a cab ready to go with no wait. Buffet was delicious with no line and a fair price. Loved the choppers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
None123
St. Louis
Dec 3, 2012

Just average or below

The room was just a room, TV did not work correctly. Bed was very firm which is okay if you like a firm bed. For just an average hotel room with no amenities other than the shuttle to the airport the price seems high.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Teresa S
Layton, UT, USA
Apr 10, 2012

Ms

Our Check in was Horrible The guy that checked us in was rude and kept telling me if I didn't like it I could leave and go somewhere else. I had requested a smoking rm they didn't have on he insisted I sign saying if I smoked there was a 300.00 fee I said no problem and asked if one came avalible could they tell me he said there won't be and if you don't like it leave!!! After the second day I asked at the counter and the girl that helped me was sweet she changed my rm without a problem!!! Everything else was good they don't tell you about the 10.99 a day internenet fee and 25.00 resort fee. Won't be staying there again. Mi Casa had amazing food rm service food was ice cold rm was clean and the staff there was Great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Dining tip: In Hotel

Great Food at Mi Casa

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverton Casino LLC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JHILL
Business
San Diego Ca.
Oct 27, 2011

Nice Hide Away

Great Hotel & casino, Good Food , Good Drink Deals

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Bass Pro Shop

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search