$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 27, 2014

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
153 reviews
It was a good stay!

I had an awesome time! The staff was so sweet! And they worked with me on everything, and had such... See full review

  • Ninjamomma
  • Oct 3, 2014
Excellent !!!!

The ac was ice cold. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The staff is wonderful and... See full review

  • jensol01
  • Jun 19, 2014
The Siena Suites Hotel, an extended-stay experience like no other. Located at 6555 Boulder Highway, just a few short minutes from the Las Vegas "Strip" and McCarran International Airport! Whether your plans call for a stay of a week, a month or even longer, the Siena Suites Hotel provides all the amenities needed to make your experience in Las Vegas a memorable one. Spacious guest suites are available in one or two bedroom designs, each with a large living area. All suites boast a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet access with 24/7 support and 25" cable TV with free premium channels. Other amenities include on-site guest laundry, swimming pool, fitness center and a 24-hour front desk to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

Hotel Map

36.0835 -115.0296
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Hotel is on the left side of Boulder Highway. -- Directions -- Take I-15 to 93 95 South, travel about 6 miles and exit Russel Road, turn left on Russel Road and follow 1 mile to Boulder Highway, turn right, hotel is on the left side of Boulder Highway.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Siena Suites Hotel Rooms

2BR
Room features two bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Living area is seperate from the bedrooms. Room also features a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
Two Doubles
Room includes two double beds along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk.
King
Room includes one King bed along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
One Bedroom Select Suite
Our one bedroom suite renovated May, 2014 offers 400 SF of modern living space and features one bedroom with two double beds, a living room and kitchen. This suite includes two 39 flat screen TVs with expanded cable channels, direct dial phones with free local and domestic long distance phone calls, wired high speed internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathroom amenities, bath tub, hairdryer and iron and ironing board. The kitchen offers full size appliances including refrigerator, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, smoke detector and dining room table. This suite is non-smoking. *Kitchens do not have utensils, pots and pans or dishware.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Eldorado Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Boulder Station: 4.6 mi
  • Hollywood Regional Park: 4.7 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.8 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 5.2 mi
  • Green Valley Ranch: 5.5 mi
  • Casino MonteLago: 5.5 mi
  • Liberace Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Community College of Southern Nevada Libraries: 5.8 mi
  • Desert Willow Golf Club: 6 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 6 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 6.3 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 6.3 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 6.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 6.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 6.5 mi
  • Sunrise Manor: 6.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 6.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 6.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 6.8 mi
  • Paradise: 6.8 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 6.9 mi
  • Howard W. Cannon Aviation Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Clark County Heritage Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 7 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 7 mi
  • Flashlight: 7.1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 7.1 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 7.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 7.4 mi

Dining

Sams Town
American
Mulligans Restaurant
American
Dennys
American
Taco Bell
American
Jack in the Box
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (153)

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevs
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Oct 13, 2011

Good experience

Room is very good, clean and spacious. Service is awesome with great staff and quick service. Only problem is location: its very far from the strip. Overall good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Don't drive to the grand canyon join a tour. It's just $200 but its more worth it than driving. You get to go to Hoover Dam and you get to see more of the grand canyon.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
apbdap08
Business
San Tan Valley, AZ, USA
Oct 19, 2011

Great Hotel

The hotel was great overall. The 2nd day of the trip, the staff only left us with 1 towel, 1 hand towel, and no wash cloths, so that was disappointing. When I went to the front desk to get more, I wasn't the only one complaining about not having enough for the room and they didn't have any extras to begin with. With a full room of people, I doubt anyone wanted to share towels. Great location and quiet but the beds were like rubber. Great for the price paid but could use a little upgrading, especially with the beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Willy and Joes Mexican food was awesome! It's located inside a casino and well worth the money just because of the water show you get to see every hour!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bdbbb
Business
LAS
Mar 3, 2012

good place

Upon check in staff was good and didn't have to wait long. would be nice to have wifi but corded internet worked great. Place was very quiet, clean and peaceful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

costco nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
topcopbossman
Business
Hazel Crest, IL, USA
Mar 13, 2012

very nice for value

i was there for a short time but it was very nice. the phone in the bedroom didnt work and the toilet ran constanly ran. but over all it was nice. but dollar car rental was horrible,they ruined my entire trip. i reserved my car a week in advance and when i arrived they did not have any cars ! now i had to rent another car and twice the money is holding on my card, here it is a day later and the hold is still in effect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

stay away from dollar car rental

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Magggy
Business
Fontana, CA, USA
Mar 19, 2012

Great When Taking Alot Of Ppl

It was great! the only thing i disliked about it was that it was a little far away from the strip. They have a pool and a fitness center which was awesome, they also have free internet, you just have to connect it to a cord, and if you dont have one in the room you can just ask and they will gladly give u one. The kitchen came with a fridge, stove (with oven) a microwave and a dishwasher and a table with 2 chairs and a coffe maker with like 5 cups. So we took some pots and pans and eating utensiles, so it was great bcuz we didnt have to eat out. The staff was freindly. it was great bcuz we took children so when some of us went out, the other stayed in. If i ever go with my family again, i would defenitly stay there, but if its just a few of ur firends, i would reccomend staying somewhere closer to the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C.B.Stone
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Apr 15, 2012

I've stayed here before; I'll stay here again

If you want a place to stay in Vegas, and you aren't interested in gambling, this is a really good value. First off, the price is right. Second, you get a suite with a stove, refrigerator, microwave, separate bedroom, two TVs, etc. They don't give you any plates or silverware, or even a can opener, so you have to bring your own. No big deal there. The place is clean—my coffee maker was so new that it still had a plastic clip on the prongs of the plug. I haven't used the pool, but it does have one. There isn't Wi-Fi, but you can plug directly into the wall with an RJ45 cable. I had my own, but apparently the office will loan them out if you need one. This may be a problem if you have a device that is wireless only. The place isn't perfect, though. For whatever reason, people still smoke like chimneys, and I got one of these chimneys next door to me on my last visit. I hate the smell of smoke. As for noise, you get the standard too-loud-TV next door, but I turned on the window fan, and that worked well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zimbug
Business
Ex Zimbabwe
Apr 23, 2012

Siena Suites good place to be off the main Strip

The rooms were way more roomy and spacious that many upmarket facilities could ever have offers. Just love the tv's in the rooms, we had twin double bed with entry atrium servicing the lounge with tv and kitchenette. This was fabulous as each en suite room was full size with tv and privacy. Having an option to cook whenever was great, though the amazing buffets all casino's offer is a force to be reckoned with. The staff who cleaned were understanding of the late am runs and therefore room being cleaned later in the day, this is exceptional actually as they would come back later on request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

All the Buffets (and the closest being Sunset Station Hotel/Casino) had phenomenal options on their buffet tables with as much food and drink as you wanted. This could be offset against points gained off the gaming machines as well

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
metamoracoug
Business
metamora IL
Aug 1, 2012

one night stay

Although check in time is 3 pm, hotel staff allowed us to check in early. It was nice to have the kitchenette though table was small for 4 adults and one two year old. Rooms were clean but not immaculate. Beds & pillows were comfy but not perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snookums and peaches
Business
nevada
Aug 24, 2012

Almost Perfect Stay !

I cannot say enough about the Sienna. This is not our first time staying there, and was as great as always. The staff was friendly and professional, and personable when in the proper situation. The pools are clean and well maintained. We asked for extra towels and they were delivered to our very clean room in an instant. There is virtually every type of shopping and a variety of restaurants nearby, walking or driving. We will definitely stay here again, and recommend a stay to anyone/everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask any of the friendly staff for assistance, or contact the front desk for assistance to locate your nearest place of interest. They are great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snookums and peaches
Business
nevada
Aug 25, 2012

stay at Siena Suites

Our stay was the best. Room was sterile; very comfortable beds; pools well maintained/clean; we asked for additional towels and they were delivered to our room immediately; staff was very friendly and professional, and personally engaging only when appropriate; every question about attractions, restaurants, etc. was courteously answered by the staff. Everything we were looking for was very close, if not within walking distance. We will most certainly stay here again. We recommend the Siena to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

ASK THE STAFF FOR LOCATING WHAT YOU NEED. tHEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HAPPY TO HELP.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top