$42 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 20, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
174 out of 174
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mambazo
Business
Texas
Aug 15, 2014

Las Vegas vacation

This hotel was okay. All our sinks was stopped up, especially the bathroom tub. But the staff took care off it immediately. He pulled out about a half bag of hair out the tub drained. I may stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

New Las, Vegas. Strip

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toby & Jackie w/ 2 tri-cycle motors
Business
Los Angeles, California
Sep 3, 2014

Away from strip

This hotel is a little bit far away from the strip but was very comfortable. Staffs were courteous. Rooms were larger than the Riveria where I stayed the next day. Since it is not on the strip, you can save a lot on resort fees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Janxxceexcgt
Business
Boston
Sep 29, 2014

big and cheap

We got an upgrade to their 2 BR suite, but smoking although we requested non-smoking. It was very big on the 3rd floor w/o lift. Not bad, and definitely worth the money (I paid $21 after discounts etc).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wanderingguy
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 9, 2014

CROWDED BUt INEXPENSIVE

A little rough, more of a very temporary situation until you can upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Convenient to fast food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JohnJJJJJJ
Business
Chicago
Nov 11, 2014

OK

For the price of was great. Nice and roomy. Location is less desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Las Vegas Gambler
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 14, 2014

reasonable value but variable quality

At first, I was given a room with no phones, the TV didn't work, and the door deadbolt didn't close. When I went back to the front desk, tbey offered to have Maintenance fix things right away, but I requested a different room instead. They assigned me to a much better room where everything was in proper order. The staff was very pleasant and helpfull.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nancy Dutto
Business
Valencia,CA
Nov 29, 2014

good hotel with breakfast included

Very good hotel. Ideal location. Breakfast decent. I would recommended it to my friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EnYouGee
Business
California
Aug 12, 2014

Good for the money you pay

We were family of 4. Had a 1 bed room suite (2 twin beds). Room was clean and cold when we entered (100 F outside, so I guess cleaning staff kept the AC on all the time) There are no utensils, so make sure to take your own. Paper/plastics glasses are provided , however no silverware. Campus is big and hotel seems to have around 10-11 buildings. Location is Henderson and not Las vegas. Drive to strip needs is about 15-30 minutes depending on traffic. As others have commented, Omlete house across the road is really good. But do note that it is only break-fast and lunch but no dinner on weekdays

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Omlete house across the road

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lupe great mother
Business
denver, colorado
Apr 27, 2011

Fantastic for the whole family reallyfun

My son had a baseball tournament in henderson. The location was perfect, the scenery was immaculant. The strip was not far at all. In all great experience thanks for everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevs
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Oct 13, 2011

Good experience

Room is very good, clean and spacious. Service is awesome with great staff and quick service. Only problem is location: its very far from the strip. Overall good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Don't drive to the grand canyon join a tour. It's just $200 but its more worth it than driving. You get to go to Hoover Dam and you get to see more of the grand canyon.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top