$42 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
185 reviews
it was a great experience.

The room was clean. Everything work as it was suppose to. I liked the size of the beds and how... See full review

  • Marco C.
  • May 27, 2015
Great Family Trip

First time at this hotel and I'd definitely come back. Very clean and the staff was very nice. My... See full review

  • Ronald B.
  • Apr 13, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Siena Suites Hotel Rooms

2BR
Room features two bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Living area is seperate from the bedrooms. Room also features a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
Two Doubles
Room includes two double beds along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk.
King
Room includes one King bed along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
One Bedroom Select Suite
Our one bedroom suite renovated May, 2014 offers 400 SF of modern living space and features one bedroom with two double beds, a living room and kitchen. This suite includes two 39 flat screen TVs with expanded cable channels, direct dial phones with free local and domestic long distance phone calls, wired high speed internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathroom amenities, bath tub, hairdryer and iron and ironing board. The kitchen offers full size appliances including refrigerator, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, smoke detector and dining room table. This suite is non-smoking. *Kitchens do not have utensils, pots and pans or dishware.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Eldorado Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Boulder Station: 4.6 mi
  • Hollywood Regional Park: 4.7 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.8 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 5.2 mi
  • Green Valley Ranch: 5.5 mi
  • Casino MonteLago: 5.5 mi
  • Liberace Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Community College of Southern Nevada Libraries: 5.8 mi
  • Desert Willow Golf Club: 6 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 6 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 6.3 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 6.3 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 6.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 6.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 6.5 mi
  • Sunrise Manor: 6.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 6.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 6.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 6.8 mi
  • Paradise: 6.8 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 6.9 mi
  • Howard W. Cannon Aviation Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Clark County Heritage Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 7 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 7 mi
  • Flashlight: 7.1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 7.1 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 7.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 7.4 mi

Dining

Sams Town
American
Mulligans Restaurant
American
Dennys
American
Taco Bell
American
Jack in the Box
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 185
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.4
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phill G.
Business
Los Angeles. ca
Oct 3, 2011

good spot to relax

It was our first time staying at the Siena suites and it was wonderful. Clean rooms, very spacious, and love the kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SergeD
Business
San Diego, CA
May 21, 2012

If you don't expect Bellagio, then you WILL like it!

Very clean. Nice personnel. Convenient place to spend a few nights in Vegas while "living" on the Strip. Kitchen is convenient for people who's cooking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Paris Buffet deal: 6 meals in 24 hours for $44

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FayLlo
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 15, 2012

Exceptional

This is a wonderful hotel-suite! I have enjoyed it immensely. It truly has all of the convenience of home and yet is very affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of dining choices witin walking and short driving distance!

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Goofey65
Business
Salina it
Apr 30, 2013

Wonderful getaway

Was a very nice hotel. Pool was clean and relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Was close to stores and resteraunts.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sadeyes101
Business
lake havasu city
Apr 28, 2013

nice place

loved it cant wait to go back. people working there nice and i made lots of friends around there. i think anyone dog lover are good people every place i stay were dogs are allowed, the people are so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

boulder station, or sams town, good desserts and prime rib sunday to thursday

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vogelchen
Business
Gilbert, AZ
May 17, 2014

quite and simple

very good location, very calm after the crazy day in downtown and strip - which I liked the most. the only thing you need to know is that the kitchen is full and you can bake and refrigerator is big but there are no silverware no plates, we were thoughtful and grabbed just in case from home. Otherwise, the room is clean, the staff is friendly, the weather is beautiful. it was a great stay and we definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
guy who stayed
Business
pheonix az
May 25, 2011

great place to stay

very nice people, great looking room, also the enviorment was very peaceful, and relaxed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
icehockmom
Business
Orem, Utah
Jun 25, 2011

Very roomy and comfortable.

We were there for a Hockey camp and this was easy access to and from the highways. Lots of restaurants and grocery shopping nearby. We loved the full kitchen and the air conditioning was amazing. 3 tv's, one in each room and 2 bathrooms. This was wonderful beyond our expectations. We will definitely suggest to others as we did on our trip. Very good pricing!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronald B.
Business
Adelphi
Apr 13, 2015

Great Family Trip

First time at this hotel and I'd definitely come back. Very clean and the staff was very nice. My family and I had a comfortable stay. I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phill G.
Business
Los Angeles. ca
Oct 3, 2011

good spot to relax

It was our first time staying at the Siena suites and it was wonderful. Clean rooms, very spacious, and love the kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top