$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2014 Check-out: Sep 19, 2014

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
150 reviews
Excellent !!!!

The ac was ice cold. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The staff is wonderful and... See full review

  • jensol01
  • Jun 19, 2014
Best bet in vegas

Amazing and spacious rooms. 10 minutes from strip . Highly recommend if you are driving. See full review

  • Troy Sports FAN
  • Jun 9, 2014
The Siena Suites Hotel, an extended-stay experience like no other. Located at 6555 Boulder Highway, just a few short minutes from the Las Vegas "Strip" and McCarran International Airport! Whether your plans call for a stay of a week, a month or even longer, the Siena Suites Hotel provides all the amenities needed to make your experience in Las Vegas a memorable one. Spacious guest suites are available in one or two bedroom designs, each with a large living area. All suites boast a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet access with 24/7 support and 25" cable TV with free premium channels. Other amenities include on-site guest laundry, swimming pool, fitness center and a 24-hour front desk to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

Hotel Map

36.0835 -115.0296
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Hotel is on the left side of Boulder Highway. -- Directions -- Take I-15 to 93 95 South, travel about 6 miles and exit Russel Road, turn left on Russel Road and follow 1 mile to Boulder Highway, turn right, hotel is on the left side of Boulder Highway.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5

Siena Suites Hotel Rooms

2BR
Room features two bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Living area is seperate from the bedrooms. Room also features a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
Two Doubles
Room includes two double beds along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk.
King
Room includes one King bed along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
One Bedroom Select Suite
Our one bedroom suite renovated May, 2014 offers 400 SF of modern living space and features one bedroom with two double beds, a living room and kitchen. This suite includes two 39 flat screen TVs with expanded cable channels, direct dial phones with free local and domestic long distance phone calls, wired high speed internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathroom amenities, bath tub, hairdryer and iron and ironing board. The kitchen offers full size appliances including refrigerator, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, smoke detector and dining room table. This suite is non-smoking. *Kitchens do not have utensils, pots and pans or dishware.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Eldorado Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Boulder Station: 4.6 mi
  • Hollywood Regional Park: 4.7 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.8 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 5.2 mi
  • Green Valley Ranch: 5.5 mi
  • Casino MonteLago: 5.5 mi
  • Liberace Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Community College of Southern Nevada Libraries: 5.8 mi
  • Desert Willow Golf Club: 6 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 6 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 6.3 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 6.3 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 6.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 6.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 6.5 mi
  • Sunrise Manor: 6.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 6.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 6.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 6.8 mi
  • Paradise: 6.8 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 6.9 mi
  • Howard W. Cannon Aviation Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Clark County Heritage Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 7 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 7 mi
  • Flashlight: 7.1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 7.1 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 7.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 7.4 mi

Dining

Sams Town
American
Mulligans Restaurant
American
Dennys
American
Taco Bell
American
Jack in the Box
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (150)

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
150 out of 150
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Desert Crawler
Imperial, CA
Sep 20, 2011

A different type of stay.

Normally, when I run off to Vegas, I stay at a Ritz hotel. This time, I took advantage of the extended stay suite. The rooms were very clean and staff was great. The bathroom had the problem of having the wrong size shower curtain. The hotel provide free internet service and even provided the T-1 cable! I liked the fact that there was a full kitchen available (no flatware) and the bedroom had a door to separate the living area from the bedroom. There was a large TV in both areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The advantage of staying at the Sienna, was that the suite had a separate kitchen. Eventhough, I went out for lunch and dinner I utilized the kitchen. If you brought basic flatware and cups, breakfast and and a late night snack was a snap and a savings.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just another visitor
Albuquerque, NM
Jun 3, 2013

Would say there again

The room was like a small apartment. Full size fridge, stove, microwave. Should have take stuff to cook breakfast with, that would saved us money. There is place to shop for food, like Wal-Mart not too far, all I needed is a frying pan. Next time! Comfortable bed, clean shower, what else you need, I was happy with my stay. Clean, comfortable, stuff were friendly, told us a short cut to the strip, which is 8 miles away. Hate to say it, but that 8 miles will be about 15 minutes, but I still think it's worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zimbug
Ex Zimbabwe
Apr 23, 2012

Siena Suites good place to be off the main Strip

The rooms were way more roomy and spacious that many upmarket facilities could ever have offers. Just love the tv's in the rooms, we had twin double bed with entry atrium servicing the lounge with tv and kitchenette. This was fabulous as each en suite room was full size with tv and privacy. Having an option to cook whenever was great, though the amazing buffets all casino's offer is a force to be reckoned with. The staff who cleaned were understanding of the late am runs and therefore room being cleaned later in the day, this is exceptional actually as they would come back later on request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

All the Buffets (and the closest being Sunset Station Hotel/Casino) had phenomenal options on their buffet tables with as much food and drink as you wanted. This could be offset against points gained off the gaming machines as well

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Superior, CO
Jul 8, 2009

Stay at Siena Suites

Rooms were big n clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snookums and peaches
nevada
Aug 24, 2012

Almost Perfect Stay !

I cannot say enough about the Sienna. This is not our first time staying there, and was as great as always. The staff was friendly and professional, and personable when in the proper situation. The pools are clean and well maintained. We asked for extra towels and they were delivered to our very clean room in an instant. There is virtually every type of shopping and a variety of restaurants nearby, walking or driving. We will definitely stay here again, and recommend a stay to anyone/everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask any of the friendly staff for assistance, or contact the front desk for assistance to locate your nearest place of interest. They are great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
apbdap08
San Tan Valley, AZ, USA
Oct 19, 2011

Great Hotel

The hotel was great overall. The 2nd day of the trip, the staff only left us with 1 towel, 1 hand towel, and no wash cloths, so that was disappointing. When I went to the front desk to get more, I wasn't the only one complaining about not having enough for the room and they didn't have any extras to begin with. With a full room of people, I doubt anyone wanted to share towels. Great location and quiet but the beds were like rubber. Great for the price paid but could use a little upgrading, especially with the beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Willy and Joes Mexican food was awesome! It's located inside a casino and well worth the money just because of the water show you get to see every hour!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joennalyn
las vegas, nv
Jun 9, 2014

anniversary

For the price I paid, this room was worth it. It had a kitchen, comfortable bed, quiet, and close to the freeway. I would highly recommend this hotel. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

For a one bedroom suite it was a pocket saver

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vamsy
Sunnyvale ,California
Jul 12, 2014

Room was very good

The room was well organised & kept clean. The wifi internet connection sucks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
utah
Oct 11, 2010

Weekend Away

Location is a little far, but the suites were clean and roomy. Quiet too. Nice kitchen. Good parking. The cleaning fumes bothered my asthma and gave me a headache. I forego the housekeeping service on second day and that helped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Stephenie St. has a lot of options for food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snookums and peaches
nevada
Aug 25, 2012

stay at Siena Suites

Our stay was the best. Room was sterile; very comfortable beds; pools well maintained/clean; we asked for additional towels and they were delivered to our room immediately; staff was very friendly and professional, and personally engaging only when appropriate; every question about attractions, restaurants, etc. was courteously answered by the staff. Everything we were looking for was very close, if not within walking distance. We will most certainly stay here again. We recommend the Siena to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

ASK THE STAFF FOR LOCATING WHAT YOU NEED. tHEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HAPPY TO HELP.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search