$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
178 out of 178
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.9

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
california
Mar 3, 2009

this one is nice

my father in law got married. it was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 29, 2007

My review of Siena Suites

I was very satisfified with the cleanliness of the hotel until I saw a roach in the kitchen sink.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

A car is needed to get around.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Desert Crawler
Business
Imperial, CA
Sep 20, 2011

A different type of stay.

Normally, when I run off to Vegas, I stay at a Ritz hotel. This time, I took advantage of the extended stay suite. The rooms were very clean and staff was great. The bathroom had the problem of having the wrong size shower curtain. The hotel provide free internet service and even provided the T-1 cable! I liked the fact that there was a full kitchen available (no flatware) and the bedroom had a door to separate the living area from the bedroom. There was a large TV in both areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The advantage of staying at the Sienna, was that the suite had a separate kitchen. Eventhough, I went out for lunch and dinner I utilized the kitchen. If you brought basic flatware and cups, breakfast and and a late night snack was a snap and a savings.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
forest grove
May 27, 2008

Convenient location

Sienna Suites, Henderson, NV was convenient for the purpose that we were there (medical). We were within 10 minutes of the hospital, 15 minutes of the strip and were very near a grocery store and movie theatre/casino. However, the bed was a bit hard, the blanket was scratchy and the towels were not soft either. It had a kitchenette but no dish soap or dish towels were provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Sam's World Casino/Cinemas are within 5 minutes of the hotel. It has great restaurants inside, too.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 3, 2008

Amenities not customer friendly

Overall the hotel was above average with just a few problems and one or two outside problems. Vending machines should be in every building. Late at night, I wanted to find a vending machine but after calling the front desk, I found out that I had to walk all the way to the front desk for the vending machine and I was at BLDG 14! There was a fast food restaurant, but the dining room closed late at night and the drive thru is difficult to go through when you didn't bring the car. Also, the room was not furnished with info about where everything was and no fire exit information as well. The room itself was somewhat comfortable with somewhat easy access to downtown after a 10 minute drive. The staff was really helpful as well. The internet wasn't really worth it especially since you have to BUY a network cable from them for 7.50!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Springs, CA
May 21, 2007

My review of Siena Suites

Siena Suites was a nice size room, full size fridg and stove, 2 TVs. Couch was very uncomfortable, dark wall colors didn't make the room feel homey or relaxing. close to Sam's Town Casino and also near to Boulder Station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 2, 2007

The beds were not very ...

The beds were not very comfortble and the sofa was dirty. The overall atmosphere of the room was poor. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
303savage
Business
new york new york
Jan 22, 2010

nice place

Nice place to come back to after the nuttiness of the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ontario
Jul 6, 2011

great price great place

We've stayed here before and its a very great place. Especially if you're not into all the business of the strip. You can drive down for the day its only about 15 min away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Another Stranger
Business
Las Vegas
Jun 17, 2014

Best in the area!!

I needed a nice, safe and clean room to stay in for a week and that's exactly what I found. I was surprised at how accomadating the staff were and the 1BR suite met all the needs of a mid-size 1BR apt... Security takes their job very seriously and if you are a "good guy" .. Stay here..Booking pricep MUCH again MUCH better than walk up!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top