$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.9

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elena's
Business
San Diego County
May 1, 2013

Soccer tournament

This is a great location for the Vegas friendship tournament!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just another visitor
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Jun 3, 2013

Would say there again

The room was like a small apartment. Full size fridge, stove, microwave. Should have take stuff to cook breakfast with, that would saved us money. There is place to shop for food, like Wal-Mart not too far, all I needed is a frying pan. Next time! Comfortable bed, clean shower, what else you need, I was happy with my stay. Clean, comfortable, stuff were friendly, told us a short cut to the strip, which is 8 miles away. Hate to say it, but that 8 miles will be about 15 minutes, but I still think it's worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
memers
Business
phoenix, az
May 28, 2013

Blackened feet

t first, we thought the only thing we didn't like was that they don't provide any cooking utensils/pots/pans/etc since they do have full kitchens in the suites. But then we learned that if we walk around in the suite without shoes, our feet became blackened, so it doesn't seem they clean the carpets often enough. Also, the beds were not comfortable (could feel the springs). Overall, we will probably stay here every time we come to Vegas (we have family there). Room was average, clean enough and convenient with 2 bathrooms, kitchen, and price was fair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenley
Business
Long Beach, California
Jun 17, 2013

Awesome

My family and I were extremely happy with the quality of the rooms. The entire facility was clean, which is a big plus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brytee
Business
Oakland, California
Jun 25, 2013

Almost excellent

Nice & clean inside and outside, good comfort, A/C working well, fridge, stove (if your happy to cook, etc), and a nice neighborhood, with what looked like quite a few restaurants very close. The only issues were: One set of towels seemed a bit minimalistic (but I probably could have asked for more); No wifi, but there was a ethernet port (and they said they would provide a cable too - I didn't try); It is 20 minutes drive from "The Strip", "Fremont Street", and the airport - if those are places you want to go (but you should look on a map when booking).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jim Thompson
Business
San Jose, Ca
Jun 9, 2013

Relaxing

Away from the Vegas strip. It is nice having a full kitchen. You have to bring your own pot s, pan and silverware. Great value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BrokerGina
Business
Utah
Aug 5, 2013

Once Again...YAY!

Love the kitchen, the 2 bathrooms for everyone staying ..makes for easier mornings when attempting to get to a business conference! Would definitely stay again. It would be a "5", but we needed more towels! HAHAHHA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quang168
Business
Santa ana, california
Nov 8, 2013

Good hotel

Its not far from the vega strip but the price is cheper than others. Nice staff, clean room and affordable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jerry retiree
Business
Tustin,Ca.
Nov 11, 2013

Just the right spot

We enjoyed our stay. They gave discounts off local restaurants. They allowed us to check-in earlier then 3pm. The sites phamplets in the lobby turned us on to the free Shelby American Museum and Factory. We enjoyed it the tour. A good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The Shelby Car Museum and factory. It is free and fun. Enjoyed by a non car enthusiast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joennalyn
Business
las vegas, nv
Jun 9, 2014

anniversary

For the price I paid, this room was worth it. It had a kitchen, comfortable bed, quiet, and close to the freeway. I would highly recommend this hotel. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

For a one bedroom suite it was a pocket saver

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top